Reseñas (7.355)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 5 de agosto de 2018

very Buggy...pages freeze a lot

Melanin Inspired
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
16 de noviembre de 2018

I do n't know how to use this app. this is not a good app as it is saying to give reviews to the same app

Premier Spirit
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de octubre de 2018

I just now installed application. Haven't seen yet how it works on my store. I'll check now and update if I don't like it.
i hope it will work smoothly

TIGERS STYLE SHOP
Argelia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de julio de 2019

THIS SALES POP IS HELPFUL TO ME SPECIALLY WHEN PEOPLE VISIT MY WEBSITE THATS WHY I GAVE AN 5 STARS IN YOUR APP

KenJieph.com
Filipinas
3 meses usando la aplicación
2 de febrero de 2019

I just installed it. I will update my review after a few days of use. ..............................

Real Trap Drip
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 19 de agosto de 2019

New version of this app isn't well as older one, some of my recent pop records was lost please fixed ASAP

Trendy And Bling
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
21 de enero de 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Jewel Candle
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
12 de junio de 2019

vnjgffh dsda. dda das. dsad sadasd asdsamdaikdnsamdsmdksadmmsadmsadskadosamdmsak .d sa. sadasdsa asd as s

Backzooka
Canadá
2 meses usando la aplicación
12 de septiembre de 2019

I dont have nothing to say about it.
I starting dropshipping and there´s no comments regarding that for my side at this moment.

Dogs Home
Portugal
2 meses usando la aplicación
27 de diciembre de 2018

Une traduction correct en français serais cool mais sinon, appli très utile, je recommande vraiment cette application

DLW Store
Francia
2 meses usando la aplicación