Reseñas (7.355)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de junio de 2023

great customer service. Judith helped me. She was awesome and answered all my questions. Love the app

SHOPEGLAMOR
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Sales POP! respondió 28 de junio de 2023

Thank you for allowing us to assist you today! It was a pleasure :D

31 de julio de 2023

I am impressed with the Customer Service I have received and the willingness to help with all my questions. I can see the changes due to adding the Pops making a difference!

Shoreline Crafts
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
Sales POP! respondió 1 de agosto de 2023

Wow, thank you so much for your kind words! We’re honored to have earned you as a customer ◡̈

19 de junio de 2023

Great app with great customer service.
Special thanks for Judith as she was very helpful.
Thanks again.

Fanciela
Egipto
6 meses usando la aplicación
Sales POP! respondió 19 de junio de 2023

Thank you for letting us assist you today! :D

22 de junio de 2023

Great support. 5 out of 5 in rating from me. Thanks for your help!
Great support. 5 out of 5 in rating from me. Thanks for your help!

HundTandborste
Suecia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Sales POP! respondió 22 de junio de 2023

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it :)

28 de noviembre de 2023

Judith is AWESOME loved her assistance With everything, so patient and understanding and helpful. THANK YOU SO MUCH JUDITH !!!!

TwelveSevyn Beauty
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
Sales POP! respondió 30 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for allowing us to help you!

29 de junio de 2023

I love it sales pop is a must have … customer service are very reliable on answering whatever questions you may have

Lover Thingz
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
Sales POP! respondió 29 de junio de 2023

Thanks for your kind words! Don't hesitate to reach out again in the future ◡̈

19 de julio de 2023

Amazing app. Perfect sales boost i see now on my eshop. Support? Anytime. They record you tutorial if you need help. 200 % recommendation!

Coolinfluencer.cz
Chequia
Alrededor de 10 horas usando la aplicación
Sales POP! respondió 21 de julio de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We strive to provide exceptional service and it’s rewarding to know we hit the mark :D

30 de octubre de 2023

good salespop

lazourty
Jordania
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
27 de junio de 2023

Judith was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SunPowerBanks
Suecia
6 días usando la aplicación
Sales POP! respondió 27 de junio de 2023

We appreciate your support! Thank you so much!

17 de julio de 2023

Gostei muito, bastante profissionais, pedi que removem a marca de água deles e em menos de um minuto o fizeram, 5 estrelas

Minha loja
Portugal
31 minutos usando la aplicación
Sales POP! respondió 19 de julio de 2023

Obrigado por compartilhar sua experiência!