전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 7월 19일

The application is not to user friendly, because it's can't create pop up sales to boost the sales.

clovepeak
인도네시아
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2018년 7월 21일

names not shwing.In mobile not showing pop ups

H D International
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2021년 9월 24일

The app works well, but I'm pretty upset that they automatically switched me to a paid plan without any previous warning. I suddenly received an email out of the blue saying I was charged $29 to my Shopify billing account for this app. I contacted them immediately and requested a refund since I did not give my consent for a paid plan. The support person I spoke to was trying to give me the run-around but eventually, put a refund request through for me. I will no longer be using this app.

Werk It Girl Supply
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Sales POP!개 2021년 9월 24일

We are really sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.

We have sent email notifications before implementing any changes on the app. We just reached out via email and we'll be waiting for your response :)

2022년 12월 6일

their plans changed however I was still charged the higher amount and have been paying an unnecessary $50usd extra for the past 12 months. upon questioning it customer service couldn't care less and provided no alternative offer.

Confettified
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Sales POP!개 2022년 12월 8일

Hi! We're very sorry about your recent experience with our Support Team.

We'll reach out and clarify this as soon as possible.

2019년 2월 8일

I only installed this app so too soon to see if it increases our sales or not. I would prefer to review after a month of use.

Positively Organic Skincare
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2023년 10월 19일에 편집됨

EDITED: 5 stars to 1 star back to 2 stars. TRUST IS EVERYTHING - just be careful. I originally really enjoyed this app and the quick support offered; however, I have QUICKLY gone from the "grower" $15/plan to $129/month plan without my consent. I looked deeper into the app when I realized and saw where the subscription system has AUTO placed me in different subscription levels without my knowledge or consent. I never agreed to being auto-placed. (Toggle it off to disable that "Auto-upgrade" feature). It is like they made this new feature and just enabled for everybody but if they did not it is just a bit much to assume that business owners have all of this time to just inspect the whole app to make sure they will not eventually get taken advantage of. I am a newer small business just trying to get my feet off the ground. I cannot be having charges that did not even suit my business. The system had my business at 30,000 sessions per month, I mean I would LOVE if I got that but I just don’t- I’m at like 2000 at most these past couple months due to being at shows and pop-ups. Just watch your store session analytics with the ones they record. They have theirs six times more than what my numbers say which is why I'm being bumped up (the way I am understanding). It is very possible that their sessions are different from Shopify sessions but overall just very confused.

Reason for 2 stars: The reason for adding a star was because the team got back to me and we agreed on a set refund and talked about solutions for users in the future! Chadwyn was great. Correcting the issue was necessary and it was done. I did not get all my money back but a good chunk of it was refunded.

April 21, 2023: Excellent and quick support! There isn't a lot of time to put towards support things so I am grateful there is designated quick help!

Megan's Pieces
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Sales POP!개 2022년 5월 18일

Hi Megan, we are very sorry to hear about your recent experience. We reached out earlier today via email, we'd love to hear back from you!

We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope we can continue helping you and your business.
---
Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We are glad about how much you like the app and that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

2019년 7월 31일에 편집됨

its good when it works but it keeps stopping for no reason, and sometimes its on but its not working.

Gugu Novelty
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2018년 12월 27일

Une traduction correct en français serais cool mais sinon, appli très utile, je recommande vraiment cette application

DLW Store
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2018년 9월 25일

I will see how it works but i think this app will bring me more costumers. Now, i will try it and we will see

diafarz
모로코
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2018년 12월 28일

IDK you've to review before using it?? how do I know if this would work on my site? just try and see

instylesista
태국
앱 사용 기간 4개월