전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 5월 9일에 편집됨

I've been using this software for a few months now and it works very well, with a very diverse and user-friendly design of functions. All in all, I think he's good!

Letfatburn
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Sales POP!개 2023년 5월 9일

Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review! We appreciate it 🙂.

2018년 5월 25일

So far, looks good. Will edit after testing

Beast Gear Uk
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2018년 12월 5일

Great app and just what i was after. Cant wait to test it out over the next 10 days to see if it helps with online sells etc. Very easy to set up too

Identity Apparel Clothing
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2018년 11월 19일

looks like it works. No customization for free. They're urging you to review stuff without really getting any use of it.

bling graphix
리투아니아
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2019년 7월 12일

I like this app! It helps validate the authenticity of my website, so people know other people are ordering as well.

Dear Summer Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2019년 7월 12일에 편집됨

Le t me use it first before forcing a review damn. I dont have 100 characters worth of words for this yet.

PettitRacing.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2019년 1월 6일에 편집됨

I used this app in order to help me create a pop up to let customers know when someone else buys a product from my store so the other customers will know my site is safe and secured and won't hesitate to buy.
I have enjoyed this app it is very useful and hopfully it will help increase my sales. i am looking forward to seeing how our sales will increase by. i can see all our products and it is looking very good.

Live Love Soca Clothing & Accessories
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2018년 12월 11일

its not intuitive to setup. Once it's working, i'm sure it'll be great, and i'm hoping it'll account for the sales I already have.

802designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2018년 11월 14일에 편집됨

Just started using Sales Pop on our website. It works with sales that are 2 years old. Some popup sales Apps only use sales from after the app was installed this one doesnt. Recommended

AG Autosports Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2018년 4월 13일

Just starting to use this app, seems pretty user friendly so far.

Under Never Over
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년