전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 9월 21일

Amazing customer service, and great experience speaking with them. Any questions or concerns you have they are understanding and helpful. Excellent human interaction in a bot filled automated world.

Holiday Hero’s
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Sales POP!개 2021년 9월 21일

Thanks so much! This review truly made our day.
We're so glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means so much.
We are here for you whenever you need us! Stay safe!

-Anna

2018년 10월 11일

The app was easy to set up and I found it really helpful to see previews of our pop ups instantly.

Horseshoes 4 U
영국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2021년 5월 13일에 편집됨

GREAT APP! WE CANT WAIT TO SEE HOW IT GROWS OUR REVENUE AND DRIVES MORE SALES!! LET'S DO THIS!!!!!!!

The Broken Plank Photo Boards & more
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2019년 10월 1일에 편집됨

I like everything about it. I wish the X box to exit would be a bit larger for customers to exit when they don't want to see it.

Four Hanger Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2019년 6월 11일

Too early to tell, We will revisit the review when we have had a better understanding of how it increases sales.

Evergreen Mountain Sports
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2019년 2월 3일에 편집됨

I use this app to help me increase my sells. The pops are looking good, very easy to install on the store, recommend it !

HYPEZONE
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2018년 11월 1일

Great App! Hopefully this will help convert more sales! I have heard a lot about it and only great things.

Threads for Education
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2019년 8월 16일

Estou gostando está fácil de usar falta a versão português nas configurações para ter um entendimento melhor na minha lingua

Store Uau
브라질
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2024년 4월 7일에 편집됨

Update April 7
Thank you for the update! I'm pleased to confirm that the situation has indeed been resolved.

-
Update April 4
We are utterly disappointed with this app. We've been loyal customers, consistently paying $29 since we first installed it. We even made it clear to customer service that we didn't want to exceed this amount. However, without any notification or warning, we were automatically upgraded to a plan costing $129. This is unacceptable! We feel deceived and taken advantage of. Sadly, we'll be uninstalling the app once our current subscription ends.

-
I saw this app on a competitor's website, I believe this app will definitely boost sales as customers and potential customers will have an idea about the best-selling products.

Vivo Cosmetics Lebanon
스페인
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Sales POP!개 2021년 6월 4일

Update Apr 5
Hi! This situation has been resolved favorably for the customer. We hope their review reflects the service we provided when they contacted us.

We are grateful to have had the opportunity to work with you, and anticipate many more years of collaboration!

-
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your confidence and trust in our services. Rest assured that we will strive harder to meet your expectations.

Jenny I,

2019년 1월 6일에 편집됨

I used this app in order to help me create a pop up to let customers know when someone else buys a product from my store so the other customers will know my site is safe and secured and won't hesitate to buy.
I have enjoyed this app it is very useful and hopfully it will help increase my sales. i am looking forward to seeing how our sales will increase by. i can see all our products and it is looking very good.

Live Love Soca Clothing & Accessories
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년