Avaliações (7 376)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 7 de fevereiro de 2019

Would be better suited for stores that already have a few orders. It can be annoying to shoppers. Reviews not working either.

Dragon's Soliloquy
Estados Unidos
28 days usando a aplicação
7 de agosto de 2018

Its crazy that they don't create a pop up for each item sold. If a customer orders several things you only get a pop up for one item. They need to fix that and then it'd be five star worthy.

Sugarandspicebabyshop
Estados Unidos
27 days usando a aplicação
29 de janeiro de 2019

buggy as hell. it kinda works, and it kinda doesn't. so many things that can be improved that they haven't.

FairUp
Estados Unidos
22 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 28 de janeiro de 2019

Good App, It helped me building customers trust by showing them a PopUp with current an d past sales.

Ladies Evolution
Estados Unidos
18 days usando a aplicação
14 de agosto de 2020

They dont do a good job of explaining their method of charging. You can sign up for the free plan but you will still get charged for the $29 option if you go over 1000 visitors. Shady business.

Sports Connect
Estados Unidos
16 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sales POP! 15 de agosto de 2020

Hi! We replied to your email a couple of hours after you reached out. Please contact us back :)

16 de setembro de 2018

Not yet sure how to create custom pop ups and what's the SEO tool? Let me know here if you can. Thanks)

Kitchland
Canadá
11 days usando a aplicação
26 de julho de 2019

hiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Super woofwoof
Suécia
8 days usando a aplicação
6 de novembro de 2019

I am confused - I was hoping that this app would enable me to also have a pop - up welcome, sign up for newsletter for my website?

Earth Sunflower
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 21 de julho de 2019

I've set up, but I do not understand how it works if you have an experienced person tells me the full installation will comment according to him

Tokyo Fashioon
Polónia
5 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 30 de setembro de 2018

Hard to navigate with interface and spammy buttons all over.

Will see how it works once I've actually managed to use it properly. Super spammy and forced to leave a review in order to get rid of some of the spam and "get started"!

Won't even let me reply or post this review unless I write something with more than 100 characters. According to the word count though I have over 400 characters yet this review isn't good enough apparently!

BullDoggyMerch
Luxemburgo
5 days usando a aplicação