SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 330 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 februari 2019

Still navigating thru the app, not bad so far. Not sure if my goals will be met but I'm hope full it'll do the job.

RisquePassions
Kanada
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 30 mars 2020

NO, there is nowhere to contact them, they obligate me to subscribe to their new plan or let a comment when I tried to contact them. and now my pop up still not apears. I prefer the old version this one is so bad.

HairKer
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 30 mars 2020

Hi! It seems like the charge was generated after your trial period expired. The free plan can be chosen from the pricing page. We've reached out via email to clarify this situation :)

Redigerat 29 augusti 2019

Great idea. However Images are not appearing as they should be in the popup. I have emailed support 3 times and have still not received a reply from them. Not sure where to go from here. I'll give them another 2 days to reply and then I'll be removing the app and going elsewhere. Update: 29th August 2019 They didn't get back to me with a resolution to the problem so I removed the app completely.

Chillco Coolers
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
17 juni 2019

Wont work for me d j jk j . jnjnjnhjnjhnjhnhjnhjnbhjbghjbghbhbhbuybuybnuynbuynunununu nu nu nu n unb u nu nu n un un

Primal Jerseys
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
22 oktober 2020

If I could put 0 stars I would.I signed up for the free plan, and the app still charges you WITHOUT YOUR CONSENT ! I exceeded 100view, the application upgrade his plan alone, without warning you !! THIEF ! THIEF ! THIEF ! THIEF !

HYGGES
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 22 oktober 2020

Hi! We just sent an email. The charge was generated after your trial period ended. We look forward to your reply :)

8 mars 2021

I hired the application in the free mode and was improperly charged! They acted in bad faith and did not return my money.

Essencialseven
Brasilien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 8 mars 2021

Hi! We appreciate your message. We just sent an email to clarify this situation.

The charge was generated after the 7-day trial period expired but we'd love to discuss it with you. Please reach out back! :)

27 mars 2021

CONSUMER BEWARE! I added this app to my store in hopes for it to boost sales from visitors. Before the trial ended I switched from the $29 monthly plan trial to the free plan because I literally had 0 sales and barely any visitors so I wasn't benefiting from this app. Now I look on my bill and it said I got billed $0 from this app and then another charge from this app for $29. I wish I could add a picture for you guys to see. I'm confused and pissed. DO NOT by any means add this app. It is not for new sellers. It appears that if you go over the 100 views of their plan whether or not it's real people viewing your site they will charge you. Weirdly it said I had ironically 102 views. Why isn't this app setup to be capped at the amount of the plan you picked? I think that's crazy. Our goal is to generate sales from this app. Hoping it influences consumers to buy your product(s) or merchandise. When no sales are even made it's crazy your coming out owing more than you made. Worst app ever and to me I feel like it's a scam. I wished I read the low reviews on this app first before adding it. They've done this to many of us.

Beauty & Bubblez
USA
30 dagar användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 27 mars 2021

Hi! We appreciate your message. We just sent an email to clarify this situation.

The charge was generated after the 7-day trial period expired but we'd love to discuss it with you. Please reach out back! :)

Update 3/30/2021
We've tried to reach this customer several times but haven't been able to. The app was installed on 2/25/2021. The charge was made after the 7 day free trial expired on 3/4/2021. The customer downgraded to the free plan 6 hours after the charge was made.

29 mars 2021

Eu usei ele para testar por 300 pops eles me cobraram 29$
Eu não vi que tinha que selecionar o plano gratuito por ja estava aparecendo que era 0$ mas quando fui ver me cobraram esse absurdo por 300 pops

Aqui Expres
Brasilien
22 dagar användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 29 mars 2021

Hi! We're very sorry about your experience with POP! Sales Pop. We sent an email and we'd love to hear back from you :)

Redigerat 4 februari 2019

Nice App! I chose this app in order to get notifications from my website when there are sales. Nice

Fun Cat Lovers Store
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 30 maj 2019

Cool app. A little complicated to use but once you get a hang of it, it becomes a breeze. And the app is free.

GradeProduct
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 30 maj 2019

Hi! We will contact you directly via email. We'd love to hear your feedback and see how we can improve :)