SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 336 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 maj 2019

i liked this app at first it was good but after a few it started to show verified by their company and it ruines conversion rate

Wregon
USA
2 månader användning av appen
13 april 2018

Pas très intuitifs je trouve, par rapport aux autres apps qui proposent la même chose.

Cocooningsunday
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
29 december 2020

I'm trying to add different cities to the pop up and I don't see how to do it. I'm also trying to add different clothing items and it is only stating one shirt and one city

Mayo Clothing Co
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 29 december 2020

Hi! The pops are generated automatically based on your sales and cart activity. We'll reach out to you shortly :)

29 april 2018

Veldig bra. Håper dette kan bidra til flere salg på min butikk

Catz4bling
Norge
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 11 november 2019

okay, so, the front page big pop up thingy, well, there is no option for it, and installing one thing leads you to installing more and at the end of the day, nothing works as you want it.

CeeRo
Nigeria
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 12 mars 2019

Terrible support , App doesn't work right, took a week for non English speaking support to get back to me

DangerousDollsClothing
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
8 juli 2019

STILL LEARNING IT ...............................................................................................................................................

The Blue Macaw
USA
30 dagar användning av appen
23 november 2018

I haven't found it helpful yet, and it's kind of annoying how persistent it is to get a review. May update later when I see progress

Lazzy Kitty 🐾
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
3 juni 2019

testing out the app not sure if i like it or not. still need to figure out settings and what not. not everything is labeled.

Secret Shapes
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 7 februari 2019

Would be better suited for stores that already have a few orders. It can be annoying to shoppers. Reviews not working either.

Dragon's Soliloquy
USA
28 dagar användning av appen