SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 328 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 november 2018

cfffffffffffvcvdv rgbgbgbgbergbfbegbefbbdbdbdgbdgbdgbdgdfbddgdbdgbdgbgdgbdddbdgdbfbbfdbdfbdbdbdbdbdb

CUENA
Frankrike
3 dagar användning av appen
7 februari 2019

i used this app to help me working in my buisness, i really like it , it would be nice if it did better

Fashion Law
Marocko
En dag användning av appen
7 februari 2019

no puedo actualizar mis preferencias porque te obliga a instalar otra aplicacion que impide la actualizacion.

LOST 21
Spanien
Ungefär 8 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 13 augusti 2019

You cannot modify font size. you cannot modify what is said as to who and where the customer came front. You should be able to remove the country if you want. not being able to do so causes the text to be truncated on the popup because there is to much text for the size of the popup. you also cannot remove the part that tells you how long ago the customer purchased the product.

2 stars because the app seems to work, not 5 stars because you cannot customize.

Boston Spice
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
30 juli 2020

ux suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuucks

UGASOL
Hongkong SAR
28 minuter användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 30 juli 2020

Hi - we would love to get feedback from you. We reached out via email :)

9 september 2018

The app is easily installed and has a clear walk-through for setting up and customizing popups according to preference.

Kids NewLand
Marocko
13 minuter användning av appen
24 november 2018

They are making me write this review before I can use the app. This review has to be 100 characters long.

omgtea
Nya Zeeland
7 minuter användning av appen