SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 346 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 september 2019

Lets take a look Lets take a look Lets take a look Lets take a look Lets take a look Lets take a look

Mad Sneakerhead
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
11 februari 2019

good application , maybe it will be usefull if we can change location of the pop sales .
But 100 characters is too much

Candle AIR
Frankrike
9 minuter användning av appen
5 augusti 2019

Ruim, dificil de mexer e ainda não entrega o prometido.

QQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQ

2kprime
Brasilien
10 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 9 juni 2019

I will try the application before commenting anything. I will try the application before commenting anything. I will try the application before commenting anything. I will try the application before commenting anything.

GADGETS-PALACE N01
Côte d’Ivoire
9 minuter användning av appen
16 juli 2019

atryyeerrtgeeggrwegregrtywyhtrhrthtwhwrthhstrywytywgf78gwfty478fg92ghf92gf984gh9t784yhf9uwhg94yw8t9gwghwhr94h

Lugar da Família
Brasilien
5 minuter användning av appen
24 oktober 2019

Haven't used it yet, but let's see! Seems like a great tool to provide social proof to potential customers

Strive Smart
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
5 oktober 2018

The app does what it says and it seems to be working fine. We will see if it results in some sales conversions.

Grace and Cotton
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
12 december 2018

bbgohihpihpihpiihphphiphpiihpihpihpihphpihpihphphphphphphphphphphph;j;kk;jj;jjkkjkjkjkjkkjjkjkkjjkjkkj

alphaphonecases
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
7 februari 2019

good good good good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good

FRdrone
Belgien
8 minuter användning av appen
29 maj 2019

Vou testar, mas parece ser ótimo :)
Espero que este app funcione para o que eu preciso
Obrigado!!!!!

thegadbest
Brasilien
5 minuter användning av appen