SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 350 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 oktober 2018

The app does what it says and it seems to be working fine. We will see if it results in some sales conversions.

Grace and Cotton
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
7 februari 2019

good good good good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good

FRdrone
Belgien
8 minuter användning av appen
29 maj 2019

Vou testar, mas parece ser ótimo :)
Espero que este app funcione para o que eu preciso
Obrigado!!!!!

thegadbest
Brasilien
5 minuter användning av appen
11 oktober 2018

Parece bom, mas ainda não vi funcionando. vamos ver o que acontece depois de eu preencher essa avaliação.

Marideias
Brasilien
8 minuter användning av appen
8 maj 2018

the application is good and make my sale higher because of this application

Carzadaph Com
Filippinerna
4 minuter användning av appen
15 augusti 2018

the app does not work. not letting me add custom sales and its not letting me toggle the switch on

Drinkin Easy
USA
9 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 30 oktober 2018

ok ok good good good yeah yeah hahaha ok ok hahahah ok ok hahaha ok yuuup eij eij huhu hahaha nenenen jojo good why why why why

Brenzen
Tyskland
7 minuter användning av appen
13 november 2018

Still trialling this, looks good thus far. Hopefully improves sales and does what it says. Easy to use.

Werevr 4x4 Accessories
Australien
4 minuter användning av appen
21 augusti 2018

Was requested to leave a review during setup, I just installed this but it seems good so far

Gearinfusion
USA
4 minuter användning av appen
28 januari 2019

This plugin didn't work for me.
Or I don't understand how to use them.
If someone know please contact me

RYC-ONLINE
Frankrike
8 minuter användning av appen