SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 336 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 november 2018

Trying to configure the app. I just can´t find the way to have an automatic pop. That would be a great function. Will come back later.

Keii
Mexiko
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
3 augusti 2018

Just Downloaded will see how it works out for us

Keepmefresh
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
27 augusti 2019

I haven't had opportunity to use the app yet. I'm still in the set up process of my store. However, I added this app to my store & began customizing it to my page. I could not get the app to enable due to a bug. Someone at SalesPop was able to get that moved over for me while I was at work. That was very helpful & greatly appreciated! I'll return to do another review once my store has launched & I've had my first sale! Thanks!

Tall Girl Magic
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 16 januari 2019

just installed but i haven't seen anything g come up on my store site will have to review later.....

Sleek Ambiance Hair Boutique
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 13 september 2018

It's an app to build trust and loyalty based on the peer-pressure mentality. I wish it had more to it.

Retro Active Arcade
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
31 januari 2019

I like this app it helps me with my orders but I don't like it forced me to leave comments. I really hate it.

BRAKESTONE Online Store
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
2 november 2018

I'm with Broke Bucks see review below. Cheers Big Ears for putting a 100 character minimum on this.

Cheeky Ninjas
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
14 juli 2018

so far its easy to install and it seems to work... lets see how it drives sales

Nveyeco
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
29 augusti 2019

I was looking for a popup creator that would allow me to gain subscribers, but that's not what this app does. Apparently it creates a little window in the corner of your screen that says "Someone in [place] ordered [product] [x time] ago." I like those and will use it on my site for now, but I wish I'd understood that before installing it.

Other curious practices: If you want a different template for your little window, you have to check a box causing a "like" on Facebook. I don't like it enough to check the box, and I don't like being manipulated. Also: I checked the reviews before installing and many of them came from just today (are they just plugging in today's date?), and many of them seemed to be fake—or in Portuguese.

Doug Flückiger Drawings
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
11 december 2018

Doesn't go back far enough when initially installed - missed early sales, a bit repetitive in its choices. Overall, it does the job.

MensBigO
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen