SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 349 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 november 2018

I'm with Broke Bucks see review below. Cheers Big Ears for putting a 100 character minimum on this.

Cheeky Ninjas
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
30 oktober 2018

Great so far :) I am hoping to build customer confidence. I would have liked to had more control over which items popped up.

zazoro
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
5 oktober 2018

Tested this plugin and used Pingdom to do before/after testing.
Before: 1.5s load time
After: 3.13s load time

Didn't know this plugin is so resource consuming! :(

D-Fuel
Singapore
11 månader användning av appen
2 december 2018

this was good... very helpful. will use in future
this was good... very helpful. will use in future this was good... very helpful. will use in future this was good... very helpful. will use in future

royal purple products
USA
10 månader användning av appen
10 december 2020

I'm intrigued by this app as a consumer i know seeing that others are purchasing gives me more confidence to also buy but if they want ppl to dish out 30 a month they should at least include metrics with the free version because i truly cannot tell when a conversion is because of this app or just cus. and u want me to pay. i need to see this is actively working. you should consider giving ppl a chance to use the app with metrics available. only data talks to me, ot

Crystal+Irie
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 10 december 2020

We reached out via email! We'd love to hear more about your experience :)

14 juli 2018

so far its easy to install and it seems to work... lets see how it drives sales

Nveyeco
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
31 augusti 2018

so far its not synching or working. I will update the review when it does

Paris Blvd1
USA
9 månader användning av appen
4 april 2019

We will see how it does. It forced a review before it will be active. I will come back with an update on sale increases or lack there of.

gibriebeautyco
USA
9 månader användning av appen
28 augusti 2019

I have had this installed for about a week now and I love the concept and I want to love this app but it doesn't seem to import all my sales despite re-importing them at the advice of the support team. Also, I see a lot of add to carts but then I don't see the abandoned carts...so I am not entirely sure I trust all the data it claims to be capturing. I am going to give it a little more time to see if things improve before I revisit my rating.

Golden Chic Online
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 30 maj 2019

Muy bien todo funciona bien a pesar de la lentitud de los servidores me sirvió de forma eficiente para atraer a mas compradores .

No Circum
Mexiko
9 månader användning av appen