SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 350 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 december 2018

The pop up on the way during set up the app it kind bother while setting up the app. It should turn off the sample pop up during set up the app.

i Lucky & Healthy
USA
9 månader användning av appen
3 augusti 2019

Ainda não vi se da ou nao resultado. Estou usando o app para avaliar meus resultados. Espero que aumente minhas conversões.

LojaLB
Brasilien
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 4 april 2019

One click and need to leave a review, but can't see what it actually did bit confused. maybe if it showed me something like what it did i would give it a few more stars. Still will come back to see if it gets more stars

Stoak'd Cayman
Caymanöarna
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 6 juni 2018

No option to remove the time stamps! Pretty Good, there is custom css.

Most Wow
USA
8 månader användning av appen
19 maj 2019

Its asking me to leave a review before i have done anything... so not sure, Yet, but hopefully its great

Hair Culture Outlet
Australien
8 månader användning av appen
24 juni 2020

I chose the free plan, but am not able to get it to say "in" rather than "en" in the pop. "Hannah en Ithaca, NY purchased..." - it should be in.

DriWash Solutions
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 21 juni 2019

good app so far .. will provide some interesting review once we are done with our campaigns , as we can see how much traction we are getting from this. thanks

My Earthy Life
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
21 augusti 2018

dude nice bro i love it damn bro nice

Sleepyeden
Finland
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 28 januari 2019

I really like how it works. I helps me to get more out of my sales. I wil recomment this app to everyone else

Newest Arrivals
Nederländerna
6 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 18 juni 2019

je ne connais pas encore cette application c'est la premiere fois que je l'utilise je n'est pas grand chose à dire je reviens vers vous le plus vite possible

Nosjolisbijoux
Frankrike
6 månader användning av appen