SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 336 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 januari 2024

SalesPop is a great app! My customers can see who actually purchased a product or added it to their cart! Great for giving customers ideas on what to purchase. SalesPop is a great way of converting first time website views into customers.

Vonzetta's Lavish Hair Boutique
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 19 januari 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with other Shopify merchants! We love seeing testimonials like yours! :)

29 februari 2024

Been using it for a while now, great app and effective support.

Bright Packaging and Raw Materials
Sydafrika
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 3 mars 2024

We are happy to be part of your business. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback!

19 mars 2024

Excellent customer support,
Fast, Powerful, and helpful!
I enjoy having this app on my Shopify.

Mariyah
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 21 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re honored to have earned you as a customer😊

15 januari 2024

Very helpful and got my issue resolved quickly.

Rock This Out
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 16 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Support Team. We greatly appreciate it!

19 februari 2024

My sales rep Kateryna was very pleasant. She saw me browsing the app after I downloaded it, and she asked if I needed any assistance. She immediately asked me if i wanted to jump on a call so she could assist me. To my surprise we were live face to face! Wow!! Thank you again SalesPop for the wonderful customer experience!

Evette

Jada Gems
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 20 februari 2024

Wow, your review made us smile! We are so happy that we could provide you with immediate assistance! Thank you so much!

16 februari 2024

Good Plugin and very easy to use, The chat support system very awesome!
I love it.

Gadget Pro
Indien
29 dagar användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 19 februari 2024

We're delighted to hear you're enjoying our app and support. Your feedback means a lot to us!
Thank you!

19 mars 2024

Works like a charm, great support and great tool for conversions.

Videokliniken.se
Sverige
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 21 mars 2024

Thank you for choosing POP! we truly appreciate your feedback😊

29 december 2023

Great app, it has increased conversion on my site and the support is very nice and helpful.

Kam Knight
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 2 januari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! It's great to know that you found our support team to be nice and helpful. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

19 februari 2024

The app was easy to install and technical support was available and fast to solve my questions.

Omi
Mexiko
En dag användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 21 februari 2024

Thank you for the feedback, and for choosing POP! to be part of your business!

28 februari 2024

Beautiful and professional interface design. The agent Judith was also very helpful and solved my problem :)

Maliya
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Sales POP! svarade 1 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we truly appreciate it!