SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7 330 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 november 2018

I can recommend this app! It is a great app for increasing buyer trust and urgency. The more sales you get the better it works.

The Bamboo Project (PTY) LTD
Sydafrika
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
9 november 2018

Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

Ultimatum Boxing
Ryssland
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
13 mars 2019

Seems to work easy enough. It imports order history straight away and get going. I think it will have a positive impact on the site.

Pure Delight Hemp
Australien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 28 januari 2019

So far it's been really simple to install and set up. Can't wait to get going! Great that it's free too!

ADAM - the male store ltd
Sydafrika
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 9 februari 2019

Great app. Just add it to my store. about to see how it goes hopefully can get my Shopify store booming.

Oneko Shoppe
Indonesien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 7 februari 2019

Great App for sales and traffic increase. The difference is incredible. Awesome work guys! Can't believe I haven't used it before

iDealDirect
Sydafrika
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
30 juli 2018

Great App! Easy to use and fast response from support team thanks!

Urban Walkies
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 15 november 2018

Good one to use. I am using this and working very well in my store. Easy to set up and easy to use. No coding required.

Time & Company
Sverige
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
9 september 2019

This app works very good, it is also very visual. I'd only add the option to maybe add an irregular time interval in which pop ups are shown, in order to give it a more "aleatory" feel to the purchase notifications.

ONE CLICK LIGHTROOM PRESETS
Spanien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
16 december 2018

Great app! Does what is says it will. Easy to use, attractive look and simple behind the scenes interface.

Keto Reset
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 4 år användning av appen