评论 (7,358)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 13% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2019年7月19日

The application is not to user friendly, because it's can't create pop up sales to boost the sales.

clovepeak
印度尼西亚
3年多 人在使用应用
2018年7月21日

names not shwing.In mobile not showing pop ups

H D International
印度
大约3年 人在使用应用
2022年12月6日

their plans changed however I was still charged the higher amount and have been paying an unnecessary $50usd extra for the past 12 months. upon questioning it customer service couldn't care less and provided no alternative offer.

Confettified
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2022年12月8日

Hi! We're very sorry about your recent experience with our Support Team.

We'll reach out and clarify this as soon as possible.

2021年9月24日

The app works well, but I'm pretty upset that they automatically switched me to a paid plan without any previous warning. I suddenly received an email out of the blue saying I was charged $29 to my Shopify billing account for this app. I contacted them immediately and requested a refund since I did not give my consent for a paid plan. The support person I spoke to was trying to give me the run-around but eventually, put a refund request through for me. I will no longer be using this app.

Werk It Girl Supply
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2021年9月24日

We are really sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.

We have sent email notifications before implementing any changes on the app. We just reached out via email and we'll be waiting for your response :)

2019年2月8日

I only installed this app so too soon to see if it increases our sales or not. I would prefer to review after a month of use.

Positively Organic Skincare
澳大利亚
接近2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年10月19日

EDITED: 5 stars to 1 star back to 2 stars. TRUST IS EVERYTHING - just be careful. I originally really enjoyed this app and the quick support offered; however, I have QUICKLY gone from the "grower" $15/plan to $129/month plan without my consent. I looked deeper into the app when I realized and saw where the subscription system has AUTO placed me in different subscription levels without my knowledge or consent. I never agreed to being auto-placed. (Toggle it off to disable that "Auto-upgrade" feature). It is like they made this new feature and just enabled for everybody but if they did not it is just a bit much to assume that business owners have all of this time to just inspect the whole app to make sure they will not eventually get taken advantage of. I am a newer small business just trying to get my feet off the ground. I cannot be having charges that did not even suit my business. The system had my business at 30,000 sessions per month, I mean I would LOVE if I got that but I just don’t- I’m at like 2000 at most these past couple months due to being at shows and pop-ups. Just watch your store session analytics with the ones they record. They have theirs six times more than what my numbers say which is why I'm being bumped up (the way I am understanding). It is very possible that their sessions are different from Shopify sessions but overall just very confused.

Reason for 2 stars: The reason for adding a star was because the team got back to me and we agreed on a set refund and talked about solutions for users in the future! Chadwyn was great. Correcting the issue was necessary and it was done. I did not get all my money back but a good chunk of it was refunded.

April 21, 2023: Excellent and quick support! There isn't a lot of time to put towards support things so I am grateful there is designated quick help!

Megan's Pieces
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2022年5月18日

Hi Megan, we are very sorry to hear about your recent experience. We reached out earlier today via email, we'd love to hear back from you!

We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope we can continue helping you and your business.
---
Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We are glad about how much you like the app and that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

编辑时间:2019年7月31日

its good when it works but it keeps stopping for no reason, and sometimes its on but its not working.

Gugu Novelty
加拿大
7个月 人在使用应用
2018年11月12日

I'm trying the app..... ...................................................... ......................................

Lyam B2C
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2018年12月28日

IDK you've to review before using it?? how do I know if this would work on my site? just try and see

instylesista
泰国
4个月 人在使用应用
2018年9月25日

I will see how it works but i think this app will bring me more costumers. Now, i will try it and we will see

diafarz
摩洛哥
4个月 人在使用应用