评论 (7,358)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 13% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2018年11月8日

Trying to configure the app. I just can´t find the way to have an automatic pop. That would be a great function. Will come back later.

Keii
墨西哥
4年多 人在使用应用
2018年8月3日

Just Downloaded will see how it works out for us

Keepmefresh
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2019年8月27日

I haven't had opportunity to use the app yet. I'm still in the set up process of my store. However, I added this app to my store & began customizing it to my page. I could not get the app to enable due to a bug. Someone at SalesPop was able to get that moved over for me while I was at work. That was very helpful & greatly appreciated! I'll return to do another review once my store has launched & I've had my first sale! Thanks!

Tall Girl Magic
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年9月13日

It's an app to build trust and loyalty based on the peer-pressure mentality. I wish it had more to it.

Retro Active Arcade
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
2019年1月31日

I like this app it helps me with my orders but I don't like it forced me to leave comments. I really hate it.

BRAKESTONE Online Store
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2019年8月29日

I was looking for a popup creator that would allow me to gain subscribers, but that's not what this app does. Apparently it creates a little window in the corner of your screen that says "Someone in [place] ordered [product] [x time] ago." I like those and will use it on my site for now, but I wish I'd understood that before installing it.

Other curious practices: If you want a different template for your little window, you have to check a box causing a "like" on Facebook. I don't like it enough to check the box, and I don't like being manipulated. Also: I checked the reviews before installing and many of them came from just today (are they just plugging in today's date?), and many of them seemed to be fake—or in Portuguese.

Doug Flückiger Drawings
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2018年12月11日

Doesn't go back far enough when initially installed - missed early sales, a bit repetitive in its choices. Overall, it does the job.

MensBigO
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2021年4月10日

Customer service is great! Very helpful and Quick message back! However no conversions from this app.

LUSTRUCK
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2018年9月27日

I do like the app and the idea to encourage customer to buy items however I am yet to make a sale.. so I cant say 100% if it works well or not.

Mybabybuy
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
2020年8月18日

The app is esthetically pleasing. I notice that the app changes the theme on its own. This can be a hassle but other than that I like the app.

REINE SKIN
美国
1年多 人在使用应用