评论 (7,370)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 13% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月19日

The app was easy to install and technical support was available and fast to solve my questions.

Omi
墨西哥
1天 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2024年2月21日

Thank you for the feedback, and for choosing POP! to be part of your business!

2023年8月17日

Great app with lots of really helpful features. Excellent support from the team as well. Highly recommend!

The Vintage Secret
澳大利亚
大约4年 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2023年8月21日

Thank you for allowing us to help you! We appreciate your support.

2024年3月10日

wow

IAM worldwide Online Store
菲律宾
4年多 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2024年3月12日

Thank you for the 'wow' review :D We're happy to have exceeded your expectations!

2023年12月29日

Great app, it has increased conversion on my site and the support is very nice and helpful.

Kam Knight
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2024年1月2日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! It's great to know that you found our support team to be nice and helpful. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

2023年7月25日

Great app, easy to navigate and support team is very quick in removal of ads. We use it for two stores. Just awesome.

The Bloom Box
新加坡
3个月 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2023年7月27日

Thanks for reaching out to our Support Team and for sharing your experience. We appreciate it!

2023年11月7日

Amazing app, nice look and easy-very-easy to setup.

Othei
荷兰
4个月 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2023年11月8日

Thank you so much for allowing us to be part of your business! ◡̈

2023年7月31日

I am impressed with the Customer Service I have received and the willingness to help with all my questions. I can see the changes due to adding the Pops making a difference!

Shoreline Crafts
美国
14天 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2023年8月1日

Wow, thank you so much for your kind words! We’re honored to have earned you as a customer ◡̈

2024年7月15日

it is just ineffable, and the support is so helpful

EluHak Store
意大利
20天 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2024年7月16日

Thanks for choosing Sales Pop! We appreciate your review :D

2024年1月9日

Happy

Desi Chai
印度
3个月 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2024年1月10日

We're happy if you're happy! Thank you for sharing your experience.

2023年7月19日

Amazing app. Perfect sales boost i see now on my eshop. Support? Anytime. They record you tutorial if you need help. 200 % recommendation!

Coolinfluencer.cz
捷克
大约10小时 人在使用应用
Sales POP!已回复 2023年7月21日

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We strive to provide exceptional service and it’s rewarding to know we hit the mark :D