POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Convert more buyers with Sales Pop-Ups & Recent Sales Popups

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Build credibility and increase buyer urgency with POP!


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 248 reviews

3X resistance bands

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 year

To be honest the site has been very slow so I did not get enough traffic to make this app useful enough to make an accessment.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi, We appreciate your feedback, We will do anything to help you out with the app. :)

We've reached out via email.


mazi + zo

Location United States
Time spent using app 42 minutes

i don't know yet - just installed and you're asking me to review too soon ;) And now there's a minimum character count.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Hi there!

Thanks for the feedback! Feel free to use the app for the next couple of days and let us know if you need assistance with setting it up, or with extra customizations!



Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Customer service is great! Very helpful and Quick message back! However no conversions from this app.

Ambi-Orbi Vloggear

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this app. I don't appreciate that it automatically charges you after the trial expires. I will continue to use it. I would appreciate a refund of the 3/4 months I did not realize it was charging me...After checking the stats- It didn't really wow me. It does, however, make the store feel alive. Please contact me because you guys are hard to get a hold of. I had to get the subscription to get a hold of support. & not even available. oof. The most I'd give for a service like this is $5/m. Just an honest review of what I'd pay for a service like this. Update: I got a response through email.
Thanks for reaching out. 2 stars up to 3 stars.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Hi there! We sent an email this morning. Please get back to us to rectify this situation. Thank you!


Location Norway
Time spent using app 16 days

It's very good but very expensive for shops with few visitors. I would definitely buy this if it's cheaper.

Developer reply

December 13, 2020

Hi, we have a free plan available! Please contact us at salespop@cartkit.com :)


Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I'm intrigued by this app as a consumer i know seeing that others are purchasing gives me more confidence to also buy but if they want ppl to dish out 30 a month they should at least include metrics with the free version because i truly cannot tell when a conversion is because of this app or just cus. and u want me to pay. i need to see this is actively working. you should consider giving ppl a chance to use the app with metrics available. only data talks to me, ot

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

We reached out via email! We'd love to hear more about your experience :)


Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I'm pretty sure this is a great app! But not for me. I was charged during my trial run and after being uninstalled

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Dec 8: Update - The charge was generated correctly after the 7-day trial period ended. We contacted the store owner and explained this. A refund was issued following our policy.
Dec 8: Hi! We'll contact you immediately.


Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

Finding the app was easy after I looked up CartKit. The instruction videos do not match what happens after you install the app however. They need to update it.


Location Morocco
Time spent using app 6 days

still using it .....................................................................................

Sweet N' Co

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

Pretty good app for my website but many problem and very expensive, 30$ for simple pop up.
But Vrey good help from the staff

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25