POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7353 reviews
6012 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
6012 reviews
April 1, 2022

Supportt was very helpful with resolving an issue I had for billing. Quick and easy response to get it taken care of.

Faye's Statement
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Sales POP! replied April 14, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

March 29, 2022

This app works well, and support does their best with helping you when you have a question to be answered. Thank you Shiela

Fashion Quality Boutik
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Sales POP! replied March 29, 2022

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction, rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

March 25, 2022

Very user friendly, it only took a few minutes to set up. App support was quick to respond and very helpful.

Amethyst Designs Country Mercantile
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 22, 2022

La aplicación es excelente y el trato del personal es muy bueno, me hicieron mi reembolso después de haber manifestado una inquietud.

Skullhardy
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 months
Sales POP! replied March 30, 2022

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

-Alessandro

March 22, 2022

The app works well. Great Customer support! fast response in real-time.
Shiela from the online support is a star.

MAGNETIPS™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Sales POP! replied March 22, 2022

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We're glad that you liked the app and that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

March 19, 2022

good app i like to suggest everyone. thanks for cart kit, good app i like to suggest everyone. thanks for cartkit

aussibazaar
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Sales POP! replied March 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking the time to leave us this super kind review.

- Sally

March 16, 2022

The pop-ups look great and I was able to customize the colors to match my unusual branding perfectly (shopastrolab). The customer service has been wonderful and I always get a reply within minutes if I need assistance. Would highly recommend!

ASTRO LAB
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Sales POP! replied March 16, 2022

Thank you for reviewing our app! We're always glad to help our users out in anyway that will help them better customize their store, Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any help :)

-Waqas.

March 16, 2022

the app looks good and i hope will be completely free the team is helpful and working good thank you v

Wee Shipping
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Sales POP! replied March 16, 2022

We appreciate your feedback, You can always improve your store sales even further, Do let us know if you need any tips or assistance :)

-Waqas.

March 15, 2022

Had a problem with the payments and the problem was solved ! very happy and very helpful customer support .

Elystabeauty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Sales POP! replied March 22, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

March 12, 2022

I am using this app to help increase traffic and conversions. I have just installed it , but for now it is working fine. I will leave another review in a few weeks after it is tested more.

Sweet Pickles Boutique -n- décor
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours