POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

by CartKit

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 5699 reviews

Knot Your Mama’s Bowtique

It is a great app! I have just recently downloaded it and the onboarding process is super quick and simple! Support has been great as well!

Developer reply

July 3, 2021

Thank you! I appreciate your kind words. It was great helping you out today :)

Reach out again if you need further assistance.

- Judith C.

Ntrovert Clothing

Very fast communication, app is great! This app will really help to drive sales and improve my business.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad it brings in more business! :D

Feel free to contact us again if you need any assistance.

Regards,
Muhammad.

Living Comfy

Their service is as great as their support. Loved the experience they are providing and the results they are bringing in for us.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and review. We are glad you found out app easy and intuitive to use and that it benefits your business as well.

Feel free to contact us again if you need any assistance.

Regards,
Muhammad.

Sky X Realm

Working good and awesome, will recommended to others. ..............................................

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We will always strive harder to exceed your expectations.

If you have any issues, please let us know :)

-Shiela

LITTLE WIWA

Great app & easy to use - great user experience with minimalist & clean interface. Pretty self explanatory to use too.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to found the app intuitive and easy to use.

If you need any assistance or run into any problems, feel free to let us know.

Best,
Muhammad.

Little Wiwa

Excellent customer service by the PopSales Team, had some troubles with the settings and was clarified and fixed promptly! Highly recommend :)

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

We appreciate the great review, We do our best to make it an easy-to-use app for our merchants to get a boost in their sales.

You can contact us anytime if you need assistance. :)

-Waqas.

Eazynappy

Great Customer support. Talked to them and really helped me solve the case. Thanks for being there.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you for the review! We hope this app brings you a lot of sales.
You can contact us anytime if you need help. Good luck :)

-Waqas.

Jaxe + Grace Boutique

So far so good! I have liked how it shows others that we are a legit site and others are ordering too! Anxious to see more!

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review! Glad to hear that you like our app! Do let us know if you ever need assistance. :)

- Waqas

Beberit

the app is very good and customizable, the pop-ups increase the conversion rate, the only pity that there are only 100 free sessions before the paid plan (the minimum is 29 dollars unfortunately) but when climbing the store it is very useful.
luckily customer support is terrific and fast, willing to add you free sessions to help you experience the service better.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure helping you out today! We want as many store owners as possible to experience the benefits of POP! in their shops.

We appreciate your feedback a lot!

- Judith C.

Just Jabbering

This is a great app and very easy to use. Customer service is great. I would recommend this app to new store looking for simple social proof.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you find our app helpful and very easy to use. We truly appreciate your recommendation and rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

-Shiela

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 569 570
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 569 570