POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

by CartKit

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 5712 reviews

MODERNOLTD

I use the app to boost my sale. It really contribute to make more sale. You have possibility to set up the pops up in different page, that is a good option you can consider according to the marketing strategy.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you for the kind review, we are honored that you found our app helping boost your sales.

Best,
Muhammad.

Sveeve

I highly recommend this great app. If you want to sell more you should get this app now. The support team is awesome as well :)

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

We appreciate the wonderful review! We hope this app gets you a lot of sales.

You contact us anytime if you need assistance :)

-Waqas.

Cadeaus™

Had some trouble starting out using the app, however the customer service guy attended my enquiry in just a flash! Great customer service & will strongly recommend if you don't mind to pay some extra bucks for a good app & a good customer service platform.

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We always try to provide fast Support to our App users, Let us know if you ever need assistance :)

-Waqas.

Knot Your Mama’s Bowtique

It is a great app! I have just recently downloaded it and the onboarding process is super quick and simple! Support has been great as well!

Developer reply

July 3, 2021

Thank you! I appreciate your kind words. It was great helping you out today :)

Reach out again if you need further assistance.

- Judith C.

Ntrovert Clothing

Very fast communication, app is great! This app will really help to drive sales and improve my business.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad it brings in more business! :D

Feel free to contact us again if you need any assistance.

Regards,
Muhammad.

Living Comfy

Their service is as great as their support. Loved the experience they are providing and the results they are bringing in for us.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and review. We are glad you found out app easy and intuitive to use and that it benefits your business as well.

Feel free to contact us again if you need any assistance.

Regards,
Muhammad.

Sky X Realm

Working good and awesome, will recommended to others. ..............................................

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We will always strive harder to exceed your expectations.

If you have any issues, please let us know :)

-Shiela

LITTLE WIWA

Great app & easy to use - great user experience with minimalist & clean interface. Pretty self explanatory to use too.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to found the app intuitive and easy to use.

If you need any assistance or run into any problems, feel free to let us know.

Best,
Muhammad.

Little Wiwa

Excellent customer service by the PopSales Team, had some troubles with the settings and was clarified and fixed promptly! Highly recommend :)

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

We appreciate the great review, We do our best to make it an easy-to-use app for our merchants to get a boost in their sales.

You can contact us anytime if you need assistance. :)

-Waqas.

Eazynappy

Great Customer support. Talked to them and really helped me solve the case. Thanks for being there.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you for the review! We hope this app brings you a lot of sales.
You can contact us anytime if you need help. Good luck :)

-Waqas.