POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Convert more buyers with Sales Pop-Ups & Recent Sales Popups

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Build credibility and increase buyer urgency with POP!

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 5962 reviews

Megan's Pieces

Location United States

The free trial was excellent and super easy set up! The customer service is superb (Shiela was great!) and I am very happy I came across their app! Definitely give it a try!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We are glad about how much you like the app and that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Karnox

Location Canada

awesome. get this for the pop needs. It is cheap and so easy to use i would recommend it to everyone. boosts sales

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for your review!

We're glad to hear that you find our app helpful and very easy to use. We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Digital Pharaoh UK

Location United Kingdom

Very cool. Nice and simple and looks good too! It also doesn't get in the way too much when customers are using the site.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad about how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

GorJusWhips

Location United States

I just came across this app it seems to be pretty cool. I had question customer service was great.!,

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad that you like it.

Do let us know if you need anything else.

-Waqas.

Fashion Statement

Location United States

I really like this app and Sheila was great at helping me. It helped me improve my sales. And whenever I had a problem I was able to get great support.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

We are glad about how much you like the app. Rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Maree Ann Co

Location Australia

This app is really easy to set up/implement and looks great!! The customer service is amazing too! So glad I found this app!

Canva Home

Location France

Very good app! Allow adding a lot of trust to my customers. i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it.

THE WALL SNOB

Location Canada

Helps provide realtime social proof for visitors on the site. Really enjoying the flexibility of the pops and the look.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad about how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Uggs&Moccasins4All

great help well done "Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app."

Developer reply

April 23, 2022

We appreciate your feedback, Do let us know if you need any further assistance :)

-Waqas.

Beard Market

When we start to use this app then the sales increased. It works very well. Also, customer service is super fast. Thank you.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review! We're glad it is helping you boost your business!

Do let us know if you need anything else. We are always happy to assist.

-Anna