POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

by CartKit

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 5565 reviews

Babe Threads

It's a great free option! You have to verify your store to have their branding removed instead of paying for pro or premium like most apps to take their branding off. The only complaint is that the monthly visitors for the free plan are very low, I wish it was at least 1,000 monthly visitors because I get over 100 but nowhere close to 10K.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback! This is of great help to all our team. Reach out on live chat when the limit on free is reached ;)

- Judith C.

Joseph Stern

Great to let customers know that your product is purchased frequently. It signals high quality in your store.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Hi! Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it and we love seeing how the app helps to improves your store!

Reach out at salespop@cartkit.com if you need further assistance :)

- CartKit Team

Rumière

Love this app it gives my site lots more credibility but it definitely needs more free monthly visits or cheaper plans for the month.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Your review makes us very happy! That's exactly the purpose of the app.

Reach out in live chat or via email at salespop@cartkit.com if you reach the free plan limit ;)

- CartKit Team

The Hairversity

I love it! It's a great app to track everything on your website. It also comes with a free plan, which is awesome.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you for the review! We're happy that you are enjoying the app and the free trial was able to help you decide which plan suits you best.

Feel free to reach out to us in case of any concerns or queries.

Best,
Muhammad.

Haphazard

This is a great app! If you haven't checked this one out, you should. What are you waiting for? Go now!

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Thank you for encouraging other store owners to try out the app! It means a lot.

Reach out at salespop@cartkit.com if you ever need assistance! :D

- CartKit Team.

Rokka&Rolla

I have been using this app for a long time now and saw that the social proof notification really boosted conversions. Love that there is a free plan and customer service answers really promptly!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome review and for allowing us to be part of your business :)

Reach out again on live chat if you ever need assistance!

- Judith C.

SugarBaeLA

Loving the app so far! Lots of customization you can make it look very branded professional. Also they have a helpful support team

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We are glad you find our app useful and our service satisfactory. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

Best,
Muhammad.

StookStore

Recomendo muito! Excelente app. Funciona perfeitamente, várias funcões e benefícios, além de um ótimo suporte.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you! We're so glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means so much.

We are here for you whenever you need us!

- Judith C.

Mermaid Venom

Easy app to use and provides great social proof for customers. Judith was very helpful in assisting me.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share this review! It was great talking to you and being able to help set everything up :)

Thanks again!

- Judith C.

Vibe Kombucha

So far so good. Limited free plan so it is difficult to gauge ROI. More plan options would be nice to see.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate every insight.

Please send an email to salespop@cartkit.com or reach out via live chat. We can work something out for you! ;)

- CartKit Team