POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

by CartKit

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 5720 reviews

AmazeFane

i like this app its help me a lot really its a good app i really recommand for u all .............. <3

shop LEDVANCE Italia

Enjoy the experience with this app so far. Looks like we found the one we were looking for. The team is quite helpful.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Hamada Design

its new so havent used it yet but i was highly recommended it.
It seems like a great tool to bring confidence to potential customers which is a great.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your review, You can always contact us if you need any tips or suggestions. We hope this app brings in many extra sales for your store :)

-Waqas.

kesshō

This app is great is helping potential customers know which products in your stock were recently sold! I would recommend this product. I did have an issue with my bill but Anna quickly resolved it on the spot. Great customer service and great product, thanks so much!

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback!
We are glad to see that you are satisfied with our services.
Don't hesitate to reach out if you need help :)

-Anna

QueensBrow

Very useful app with alot of different pops to choose from with different themes and customization options. They also have a greet customer support team!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

-Alessandro

Tempo Garments

Very useful App for social proofing and with one of the best customer support very cooperative team

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We hope the app brings you even more business and success!

Have a great one and stay safe!

Best,
Muhammad.

Mon Cadô

eu adorei este aplicativo e recomendo para todoeu adorei este aplicativo e recomendo para todos nice

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

We are thrilled to have you as part of the family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

The Bubble Blaster

Wonderful app, clearly showing what its used for, greatly increases trustworthiness for you and your customers, highly recommend

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for the great review! That is one of our main goals. We appreciate the recommendation :)

-Waqas.

The Hippie Collection_ph

The app is good in general. I just want to evaluate things first prior updating on the growth plan. :) Their customer support service is responsive and polite, they will assist in the best they can.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We truly appreciate your recommendation and rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

SHARPIE

Easy to use and helps with conversions.Very quick and helpful customer support team that will help you!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for your review, We always prioritise our user's needs, You can let us know if you need any tips or suggestions :)

-Waqas.