Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales and conversions with its user-friendly design and easy setup. They appreciate the unique feature of displaying customer purchase activities and the insights it provides about site visitors. The customer service, especially the chat service, is praised for its quick response and professionalism. The app is noted for its reliability and effectiveness, with many merchants using it across multiple stores for years.

Edited October 22, 2018

GReat app does the job and works as it should. Installed for my store. Only issue i would say is that it does not update immediately when i try to update the settings

King Sims
Australia
4 days using the app
April 8, 2018

Show de bola gostei muito, App muito bom e simples de usar .

Salle Store
Brazil
4 days using the app
Edited October 10, 2018

Nice app, with some limitations. Can get a bit clunky but works well! I wish there was a transparency option.

Homerik Market
United States
2 months using the app
June 5, 2018

It is performing well at the moment

Savehoneysave
United States
2 months using the app
June 27, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Dog&Style
France
2 months using the app
Edited September 26, 2018


Good

NME SHOPS
Russia
2 months using the app
November 29, 2021

These guys were very quick to respond especially late at night. I am very impressed at their customer service

Evergreen Beauty & Health
United States
4 days using the app
Sales POP! replied November 29, 2021

Thank you for your review and kind words, We're available to help our users 24/7, Do let us know if you ever need any assistance :)

-Waqas.

August 25, 2019

Very user-friendly app. Easy to install & use. Great app! I love the color and tex color options available. With other apps you do not get to choose your own colors.

Hairwigs4u
South Africa
4 days using the app
August 28, 2019

Nice App for more Trust and more Sales.Iam glad to found this app for my store.Thank you Sales Pop Team for your great work.

LuniV
Germany
4 days using the app
May 31, 2019

since I install this app, it boost my sales from 30% to 200% really a big help, Thank you! highly recommended

Trendy Arts & Crafts
Canada
4 days using the app