POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7353 reviews
66 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
66 reviews
January 28, 2019

This plugin didn't work for me.
Or I don't understand how to use them.
If someone know please contact me

RYC-ONLINE
France
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
December 15, 2018

well i just got this app not really sure if it works good or not. cant submit review unless it has 100 characters thats a shit move guys

Blazin Beetle
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 27, 2019

haven't used it yet but they were so insistent with the review that I had to post this before could keep using it

This app installed a code on my page that I can't remove now

Cali Life Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited November 23, 2018

Bad support. No response from the team for bugs. It screws up the whole layout.

Watch at your own Wrist! https://www.watch.sg

Coup De Coeur Watches Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited November 3, 2018

this app sucks big time, everytime i click updates it goes

We noticed you've been unsuccessful with our app as you've stated in your recent review. If we were able to resolve your issue, please update your review here. Otherwise contact us at salespop@carlsapps.com so that we can promptly resolve the issue you are facing, answer any questions you may have, and promptly re-enable the application for you.

Vape Perth
Australia
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
September 4, 2018

I tried to contact the team support so many times... They didn't reply on my demand... and i'm still trying to contact them but no answer
I first text the support team the 08/24/18 and they understand my issue only the 08/30/18. And they apologize but they told me that they created and internal report to fix it and let me know but i send them back two more e mails and nothing happened until now.
Will go install the other sales pop app and hope their support team work better.

Beabeautyshop
Morocco
Time spent using app: 11 days
August 30, 2018

Still new :) Will see how it goes.

Fun Cosplay
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 28, 2018

idfk what im doing. im confused. help.

Eleven Sugar
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
August 27, 2018

.bhhbhbkhbuobjkkrkrorkhrpgkrokgo[kpg[kdsp[gksp[gdsg

Black Viper Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 27, 2018

I DONT LIKE THIS APP IT IS VERY AGGRAVATING TO USE

Phanthom Livin
United States
Time spent using app: About 11 hours