Sales Pop ‑ Social Proof Popup

Sales Pop ‑ Social Proof Popup

by CartKit

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 244 reviews

TimeToLight

It's very good but very expensive for shops with few visitors. I would definitely buy this if it's cheaper.

Developer reply

December 13, 2020

Hi, we have a free plan available! Please contact us at salespop@cartkit.com :)

Crystal+Irie

I'm intrigued by this app as a consumer i know seeing that others are purchasing gives me more confidence to also buy but if they want ppl to dish out 30 a month they should at least include metrics with the free version because i truly cannot tell when a conversion is because of this app or just cus. and u want me to pay. i need to see this is actively working. you should consider giving ppl a chance to use the app with metrics available. only data talks to me, ot

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

We reached out via email! We'd love to hear more about your experience :)

Clothsoles

I'm pretty sure this is a great app! But not for me. I was charged during my trial run and after being uninstalled

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Dec 8: Update - The charge was generated correctly after the 7-day trial period ended. We contacted the store owner and explained this. A refund was issued following our policy.
-
Dec 8: Hi! We'll contact you immediately.

Creativewoodandleather

Finding the app was easy after I looked up CartKit. The instruction videos do not match what happens after you install the app however. They need to update it.

boujastyle

still using it .....................................................................................

Sweet N' Co

Pretty good app for my website but many problem and very expensive, 30$ for simple pop up.
But Vrey good help from the staff

REINE SKIN

The app is esthetically pleasing. I notice that the app changes the theme on its own. This can be a hassle but other than that I like the app.

Pure Pollination

Pricing is too high for what they are offering. I have found a more affordable option

Camelô Shop

Aplicativo bom, estava usando há e aparecendo normalmente. Mas em pouco tempo ele parou de aparecer e não sei como fazer aparecer de novo

DriWash Solutions

I chose the free plan, but am not able to get it to say "in" rather than "en" in the pop. "Hannah en Ithaca, NY purchased..." - it should be in.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25