POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7353 reviews
981 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
981 reviews
July 5, 2022

Great app. Wish the app was more affordable though. $30 is a lot for a social proof app. Needs better pricing for sure but good overall.

Earth's Dew
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Sales POP! replied July 26, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad that you liked the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Edited April 30, 2022

This app didn't work for me as I had hoped but their support team worked hard to ensure I had a fair experience.

The Truth Beauty Company
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sales POP! replied April 28, 2022

We're sorry to hear about your experience, we hope to hear back from you to clarify this situation.

April 20, 2022

Its a great app. Easy to use and clean pop ups. A bit more clarification is needed in terms of rules of the free trial. Better clarification of user being transferred to paid plan automatically (once free trial ends) would be great.

YOUTime Beauty!
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 days
Sales POP! replied April 20, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you find our app helpful and very easy to use. We truly appreciate your feedback because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions or concerns, please feel welcome to inform us as we're more than glad to assist.

-Shiela

April 12, 2022

Es una muy buena aplicacion y la atencion es personalizada. Recomiendo adquirirla y probarla. Gracias

PYComercio
Paraguay
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sales POP! replied April 14, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad by how much you like the app and we truly appreciate your recommendation.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

March 4, 2022

this has clean ui and friendly customer support and alot of options to choose from pop cart and sale and welcome pop up and more

Dogs Lovers Everest
Egypt
Time spent using app: 16 days
February 23, 2022

Great app. Wish we could customize/hide certain product pop ups for social proof. Otherwise, no complaints here.

The Noble Brand, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Sales POP! replied February 23, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, As always we really appreciate it. Do let us know if you need any assistance with the app :)

-Waqas.

January 26, 2022

The app is pretty useful and great. I did experience some billing errors where I was being charged for use of the app when I disabled it from my store temporarily.

Bossy Bootique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Sales POP! replied February 1, 2022

Hi,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

-Alessandro

December 11, 2021

good app, easy set and instalment, helps me start my business a lot, the assistant is very kind and polite

Saffronair
China
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 9, 2021

Very good customer service Muhammad has been very helpful. I'm still trying to configure it to my needs.

Crackle Snacks
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 3, 2021

I used this app for social proof, but my store was inactive so I couldn't test the results. I'll definitely try it again later.

Travelmaker Club
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months