Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 18% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de março de 2021

Love this app. This app was easy to install and launch, and very user-friendly. I had tried several apps prior to this and love this app. I had this app for a while and still satisfied

Tiana Bay
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
17 de agosto de 2019

ShopProtect is an awesome app. It keeps competitors and hacks from copying my pics and content and delving into what's most important! Love this app!

In God's Service Store
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
16 de dezembro de 2020

So far this is the best app I've found for shop protection. It was incredibly easy to install and launch live with little to no editing of my site code. Being able to adjust one feature at a time is also a plus for us.

DRESSI Style
Canadá
7 meses usando o app
11 de junho de 2019

Hiding best sellers is one of the must important thing if you want to make difference between your and competitors. I really appreciate for this app.

Fashion Outlet Shop
Eslovênia
6 meses usando o app
7 de junho de 2021

This is a great way to stop anyone stealing your hard earned work plus more! I havent quite understood all the features but wanted to hide some of my back end features and more.

Daisy Boho Boutique
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
4 de maio de 2019

This is an app every Shopify store should have, especially the ones that don't have unique products (dropshipping stores, etc.), where spying for the next best-seller is the industry standard. Since we've hidden our best-sellers with this app, we see our competitors running way less ads with the same products.

Chicatella
Eslovênia
2 meses usando o app
6 de outubro de 2020

best protection app i use for all my stores i feel safe and its verry hard to steal my stuff now a really good app

Dystoning™ #1 IN RELIEVE NECK PAIN AND NECK TENSION
Países Baixos
5 dias usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2019

ShopProtect is a complete and very simple. It is very useful to protect your store and prevent easy searching your image and text. Prevent copying and avoiding searching for your products on other sites. Avoid reduced product sales with this great application.

PilonShop
Eslovênia
19 minutos usando o app
19 de agosto de 2019

Just started using it today, so gave it a 5. If anything changes after reviewing further we will update.

Drivn Apparel®
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando o app