ShopProtect: Protect Your Shop

ShopProtect: Protect Your Shop

$4.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
11 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
June 7, 2021

This is a great way to stop anyone stealing your hard earned work plus more! I havent quite understood all the features but wanted to hide some of my back end features and more.

Daisy Boho Boutique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 23, 2021

Love this app. This app was easy to install and launch, and very user-friendly. I had tried several apps prior to this and love this app. I had this app for a while and still satisfied

Tiana Bay
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 16, 2020

So far this is the best app I've found for shop protection. It was incredibly easy to install and launch live with little to no editing of my site code. Being able to adjust one feature at a time is also a plus for us.

DRESSI Style
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 6, 2020

best protection app i use for all my stores i feel safe and its verry hard to steal my stuff now a really good app

Dystoning™ #1 IN RELIEVE NECK PAIN AND NECK TENSION
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
August 19, 2019

Just started using it today, so gave it a 5. If anything changes after reviewing further we will update.

Drivn Apparel®
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
August 17, 2019

ShopProtect is an awesome app. It keeps competitors and hacks from copying my pics and content and delving into what's most important! Love this app!

In God's Service Store
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 11, 2019

Hiding best sellers is one of the must important thing if you want to make difference between your and competitors. I really appreciate for this app.

Fashion Outlet Shop
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 4, 2019

This is an app every Shopify store should have, especially the ones that don't have unique products (dropshipping stores, etc.), where spying for the next best-seller is the industry standard. Since we've hidden our best-sellers with this app, we see our competitors running way less ads with the same products.

Chicatella
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 22, 2019

ShopProtect is a complete and very simple. It is very useful to protect your store and prevent easy searching your image and text. Prevent copying and avoiding searching for your products on other sites. Avoid reduced product sales with this great application.

PilonShop
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 19 minutes