Reseñas (20)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de junio de 2024

This app has been so helpful in acquiring new customers and influencers to talk about our brand. Shopstars customer support is always fast and professional. Highly recommend for any small business trying to grow even bigger!

Menagerie Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
21 de mayo de 2024

Hey everyone! I wanted to share my experience with Shopstar—it's been a total game-changer for my business! Their "Buy Now, Post Later" feature has made collaborating with influencers so much easier. I've seen a great return on investment without the usual stress. If you're considering working with influencers to boost your business, I highly recommend giving Shopstar a try!

Qstomize.com
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
20 de mayo de 2024

They have great support. Shawn was very helpful and answered all my questions. I am just starting so I can not say how well this works yet but the concept is interesting and I am looking forward to getting results.

Steel Pony
Estados Unidos
13 días usando la aplicación
8 de mayo de 2024

Just install and finish setting up. The idea is brilliant. The customer support reacts fast and responsibly. Noa is great!

ENACFIRE
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
19 días usando la aplicación
3 de abril de 2024

This app looks great, I am very excited to try it out. The customer service from Shawn was excellent!

Barefaced Beauty
Reino Unido
7 días usando la aplicación
9 de mayo de 2024

Great support! thank you!

Simabrand
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
22 de junio de 2024

So amazed at how easy it's to set up the app and when I needed support Ben was very helpful and prompt with responses. Looking forward to seeing what we can achieve with this app.

Vegan Glow Skincare
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
27 de marzo de 2024

Easy to use and the support is fantastic, especially happy with the help I received from Ben. Looking forward to seeing results.

Poison Arrow Retro
Australia
1 día usando la aplicación
28 de enero de 2024

I've just installed the App and it's already generated a couple of orders. The customer support was great. We normally work manually with Influencers. Shopstar streamlines the process and provides a much better insight into revenue and return. I'm very excited to see what it can do and the orders it will generate.

Bonsai Kitten
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Vetch respondió 4 de febrero de 2024

Wow! Thanks a bunch for the glowing review. 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that shopstar has already made a positive impact on your orders.

It's fantastic to know that our streamlined process and insights are providing a better experience than manual work with influencers. We're equally excited to see the remarkable orders and success that shopstar will bring your way.

If you ever need assistance or have questions, our support team is here for you. Here's to more orders and continued success!

1 de enero de 2024

Shopstar is bringing up a fresh and totally new sales approach!

The platform enables our shoppers to easily become "Brand Ambassadors", while also providing automated email sequences designed to target tough areas such as recovering abandoned carts and engaging loyal customers to enhance their lifetime value.

We've experienced a substantial increase in our presence on Social Platforms and UGC content, translating to a new revenue stream. In my opinion, this app is an essential choice for any brand aiming to enhance its social-sales strategy or consistently generate valuable UGC.

Apart from that, installing the platform went smooth and easy, the set-up was straightforward forward and the support team was great and there to help whenever needed.

Well done Shopstar team!

WeShoes
Israel
6 meses usando la aplicación
Vetch respondió 4 de febrero de 2024

Your awesome review made our day! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive shopstar experience.

Turning shoppers into brand ambassadors and mastering automated emails for abandoned carts and loyal engagement is what shopstar is all about, and we're over the moon to see it working so well for you.

Thanks for highlighting the smooth setup, easy installation, and our stellar support team. We're here for your success every step of the way.

Cheers to more social sales and thriving UGC!