Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 januari 2024

Shopstar is bringing up a fresh and totally new sales approach!

The platform enables our shoppers to easily become "Brand Ambassadors", while also providing automated email sequences designed to target tough areas such as recovering abandoned carts and engaging loyal customers to enhance their lifetime value.

We've experienced a substantial increase in our presence on Social Platforms and UGC content, translating to a new revenue stream. In my opinion, this app is an essential choice for any brand aiming to enhance its social-sales strategy or consistently generate valuable UGC.

Apart from that, installing the platform went smooth and easy, the set-up was straightforward forward and the support team was great and there to help whenever needed.

Well done Shopstar team!

WeShoes
Israel
6 månader användning av appen
shopstar svarade 4 februari 2024

Your awesome review made our day! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive shopstar experience.

Turning shoppers into brand ambassadors and mastering automated emails for abandoned carts and loyal engagement is what shopstar is all about, and we're over the moon to see it working so well for you.

Thanks for highlighting the smooth setup, easy installation, and our stellar support team. We're here for your success every step of the way.

Cheers to more social sales and thriving UGC!

28 januari 2024

I've just installed the App and it's already generated a couple of orders. The customer support was great. We normally work manually with Influencers. Shopstar streamlines the process and provides a much better insight into revenue and return. I'm very excited to see what it can do and the orders it will generate.

Bonsai Kitten
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
shopstar svarade 4 februari 2024

Wow! Thanks a bunch for the glowing review. 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that shopstar has already made a positive impact on your orders.

It's fantastic to know that our streamlined process and insights are providing a better experience than manual work with influencers. We're equally excited to see the remarkable orders and success that shopstar will bring your way.

If you ever need assistance or have questions, our support team is here for you. Here's to more orders and continued success!

3 april 2024

This app looks great, I am very excited to try it out. The customer service from Shawn was excellent!

Barefaced Beauty
Storbritannien
7 dagar användning av appen
27 mars 2024

Easy to use and the support is fantastic, especially happy with the help I received from Ben. Looking forward to seeing results.

Poison Arrow Retro
Australien
En dag användning av appen
2 januari 2024

The shopstar support team are wonderful! Ben Trakin is the best! He is knowledgeable and very quick to help find a solution. I would highly recommend!

Glimmer Goddess® Organic Skin Care
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
shopstar svarade 4 februari 2024

We appreciate your fantastic feedback! 🚀 Thanks for highlighting the exceptional support provided by Ben Trakin. We're delighted to hear that he's been able to assist you quickly and effectively.

Our team takes pride in providing top-notch support, and it's great to know that Ben's knowledge and efficiency have made a positive impact. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're here for you.

Thanks again for recommending Shopstar! 🌈

20 mars 2024

Unique offering, great customer service!

Studio Sharon Guy
Israel
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
19 april 2023

Great way to attract new content. The dashboard is seamless with quick insights on performance. We were able to see engagement relatively quickly with TikTok, and they just released Instagram support as well!

Hanalei Company
USA
7 månader användning av appen
shopstar svarade 9 maj 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with shopstar! We're glad to hear that our platform is helping you attract new content and providing quick insights on performance. Our team is continuously working to add more features and integrations, and we're thrilled that you're seeing results with TikTok and our newly added Instagram support. Keep up the great work!

7 maj 2023

Wonderful app, working great, for a long time that I've wanted to work with influencers, shopstar made it happen and I even remain profitable on products that influencers purchase for review.

A 10/10 win-win-win

ComplexExpress
Israel
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
shopstar svarade 9 maj 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with shopstar! We're happy to hear that our app has helped you work with influencers and remain profitable on products they purchase for review. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support your brand's success.

Redigerat 17 oktober 2023

Great customer support!

Jobless Cat
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
8 maj 2023

Powerful and seamless app to scale brand awareness and UGC in an automated way. Support team is world-class.

Elizabeth Mott
USA
6 månader användning av appen
shopstar svarade 9 maj 2023

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that Shopstar has helped you scale your brand awareness and user-generated content in an automated way. Our support team takes pride in delivering world-class service, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with them.