Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 maj 2024

They have great support. Shawn was very helpful and answered all my questions. I am just starting so I can not say how well this works yet but the concept is interesting and I am looking forward to getting results.

Steel Pony
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
3 april 2024

This app looks great, I am very excited to try it out. The customer service from Shawn was excellent!

Barefaced Beauty
Storbritannien
7 dagar användning av appen
27 mars 2024

Easy to use and the support is fantastic, especially happy with the help I received from Ben. Looking forward to seeing results.

Poison Arrow Retro
Australien
En dag användning av appen
28 januari 2024

I've just installed the App and it's already generated a couple of orders. The customer support was great. We normally work manually with Influencers. Shopstar streamlines the process and provides a much better insight into revenue and return. I'm very excited to see what it can do and the orders it will generate.

Bonsai Kitten
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
shopstar svarade 4 februari 2024

Wow! Thanks a bunch for the glowing review. 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that shopstar has already made a positive impact on your orders.

It's fantastic to know that our streamlined process and insights are providing a better experience than manual work with influencers. We're equally excited to see the remarkable orders and success that shopstar will bring your way.

If you ever need assistance or have questions, our support team is here for you. Here's to more orders and continued success!

9 maj 2024

Great support! thank you!

Simabrand
USA
3 månader användning av appen
1 januari 2024

Shopstar is bringing up a fresh and totally new sales approach!

The platform enables our shoppers to easily become "Brand Ambassadors", while also providing automated email sequences designed to target tough areas such as recovering abandoned carts and engaging loyal customers to enhance their lifetime value.

We've experienced a substantial increase in our presence on Social Platforms and UGC content, translating to a new revenue stream. In my opinion, this app is an essential choice for any brand aiming to enhance its social-sales strategy or consistently generate valuable UGC.

Apart from that, installing the platform went smooth and easy, the set-up was straightforward forward and the support team was great and there to help whenever needed.

Well done Shopstar team!

WeShoes
Israel
6 månader användning av appen
shopstar svarade 4 februari 2024

Your awesome review made our day! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive shopstar experience.

Turning shoppers into brand ambassadors and mastering automated emails for abandoned carts and loyal engagement is what shopstar is all about, and we're over the moon to see it working so well for you.

Thanks for highlighting the smooth setup, easy installation, and our stellar support team. We're here for your success every step of the way.

Cheers to more social sales and thriving UGC!

8 maj 2024

Just install and finish setting up. The idea is brilliant. The customer support reacts fast and responsibly. Noa is great!

ENACFIRE
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
20 mars 2024

Unique offering, great customer service!

Studio Sharon Guy
Israel
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 januari 2024

The shopstar support team are wonderful! Ben Trakin is the best! He is knowledgeable and very quick to help find a solution. I would highly recommend!

Glimmer Goddess® Organic Skin Care
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
shopstar svarade 4 februari 2024

We appreciate your fantastic feedback! 🚀 Thanks for highlighting the exceptional support provided by Ben Trakin. We're delighted to hear that he's been able to assist you quickly and effectively.

Our team takes pride in providing top-notch support, and it's great to know that Ben's knowledge and efficiency have made a positive impact. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're here for you.

Thanks again for recommending Shopstar! 🌈

21 maj 2024

Hey everyone! I wanted to share my experience with Shopstar—it's been a total game-changer for my business! Their "Buy Now, Post Later" feature has made collaborating with influencers so much easier. I've seen a great return on investment without the usual stress. If you're considering working with influencers to boost your business, I highly recommend giving Shopstar a try!

Qstomize.com
USA
20 dagar användning av appen