評價 (18)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 100% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月1日

This app has been so helpful in acquiring new customers and influencers to talk about our brand. Shopstars customer support is always fast and professional. Highly recommend for any small business trying to grow even bigger!

Menagerie Cosmetics
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年5月20日

They have great support. Shawn was very helpful and answered all my questions. I am just starting so I can not say how well this works yet but the concept is interesting and I am looking forward to getting results.

Steel Pony
美國
使用應用程式 13天
2024年5月21日

Hey everyone! I wanted to share my experience with Shopstar—it's been a total game-changer for my business! Their "Buy Now, Post Later" feature has made collaborating with influencers so much easier. I've seen a great return on investment without the usual stress. If you're considering working with influencers to boost your business, I highly recommend giving Shopstar a try!

Qstomize.com
美國
使用應用程式 20天
2024年5月8日

Just install and finish setting up. The idea is brilliant. The customer support reacts fast and responsibly. Noa is great!

ENACFIRE
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 19天
2024年4月3日

This app looks great, I am very excited to try it out. The customer service from Shawn was excellent!

Barefaced Beauty
英國
使用應用程式 7天
2024年3月27日

Easy to use and the support is fantastic, especially happy with the help I received from Ben. Looking forward to seeing results.

Poison Arrow Retro
澳洲
使用應用程式 1天
2024年5月9日

Great support! thank you!

Simabrand
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年1月28日

I've just installed the App and it's already generated a couple of orders. The customer support was great. We normally work manually with Influencers. Shopstar streamlines the process and provides a much better insight into revenue and return. I'm very excited to see what it can do and the orders it will generate.

Bonsai Kitten
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Vetch 已回覆 2024年2月4日

Wow! Thanks a bunch for the glowing review. 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that shopstar has already made a positive impact on your orders.

It's fantastic to know that our streamlined process and insights are providing a better experience than manual work with influencers. We're equally excited to see the remarkable orders and success that shopstar will bring your way.

If you ever need assistance or have questions, our support team is here for you. Here's to more orders and continued success!

2024年1月1日

Shopstar is bringing up a fresh and totally new sales approach!

The platform enables our shoppers to easily become "Brand Ambassadors", while also providing automated email sequences designed to target tough areas such as recovering abandoned carts and engaging loyal customers to enhance their lifetime value.

We've experienced a substantial increase in our presence on Social Platforms and UGC content, translating to a new revenue stream. In my opinion, this app is an essential choice for any brand aiming to enhance its social-sales strategy or consistently generate valuable UGC.

Apart from that, installing the platform went smooth and easy, the set-up was straightforward forward and the support team was great and there to help whenever needed.

Well done Shopstar team!

WeShoes
以色列
使用應用程式 6個月
Vetch 已回覆 2024年2月4日

Your awesome review made our day! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive shopstar experience.

Turning shoppers into brand ambassadors and mastering automated emails for abandoned carts and loyal engagement is what shopstar is all about, and we're over the moon to see it working so well for you.

Thanks for highlighting the smooth setup, easy installation, and our stellar support team. We're here for your success every step of the way.

Cheers to more social sales and thriving UGC!

2024年3月20日

Unique offering, great customer service!

Studio Sharon Guy
以色列
使用應用程式 大約1個月