Connect Your Store With Mailchimp
Connect your Shopify store to a Mailchimp list in less than 60 seconds for free.
ShopSync will sync all information in your Shopify store to Mailchimp - customers, orders, and products.
Set up marketing automations in Mailchimp and trigger them automatically. Remind customers about abandoned carts, win back lapsed customers, and follow up after the sale.
Generate recommended products based on a customer’s past purchase history.
Track and segment customers based on transaction details and purchase frequency.
Sync Merge Tags
Map customer information within Shopify to Mailchimp - use for segments or campaigns.
Initiate Pop-Up Forms
In one click, embed a pop-up form that converts your website visitors to subscribers.
Simple Set Up
Connect your store with Mailchimp in no time through Shopify's app store. Once activated, ShopSync will import all information in your store to Mailchimp - including customers, orders, and products. We can also sync merge tags like birthdays or anything else that's important to your marketing efforts.
Use your purchase data to personalize your marketing.
Create custom segments or choose from Mailchimp's pre-built ones to market smarter. Target segments with your own personalized messages, welcome new subscribers, reward repeat buyers, or incentivize customers to return.
Automate your email marketing
When you activate the ShopSync app in Shopify, you're able to use any of Mailchimp's automation workflows. Automatically send abandoned cart messages encouraging shoppers to complete their purchase, re-engage past customers with relevant product recommendations, or prompt customers to leave reviews.
Overall rating Based on 189 reviews
Most recent reviews
We were forced to migrate from the native MC integration like everyone else. Good for a free tool and that has to be appreciated. Still, migration led to a lot of unwanted emails being triggered. They cover this in their documentation and provide a way to probably avoid this, but in the end it is a beta stage solution that should not cause everyone to do so much manual work to fix things.
Hi there, we saw your review and wanted to get in touch to clarify the comments around the migration process and unwanted emails going out.
We're sorry if you had that happen, but we've tried to make it clear on what to expect before installation. The issues around triggering welcome emails is a confirmed Mailchimp bug with internal timestamps that we do not have control over. It is not a result of anything we've engineered incorrectly in the ShopSync app.
We hope you enjoy using ShopSync, please let us know if you need additional help. We can be reached anytime at firstname.lastname@example.org.
I used ShopSync to integrate Mailchimp with Shopify and it synced between the 2 platforms quickly and easily!
This app helped me to seamlessly utilize Mailchimp. All of my customer contacts synced easily. Great App!