評價 (306)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 100% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月9日

Great app and quick, awesome customer support! I would recommend it to anyone who needs an easy way to build an app for their website. Thank you sadia for help!

The Luxe Purse
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Delta Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月29日

Thank you for your glowing review of our assistance! 😊

If you ever encounter any further difficulties or have more questions about Facebook Pixel, TikTok Pixel or anything else, our Support team are here to help. 🌟

2024年5月13日

THIS APP IS FANTASTIC, WITH SPEEDY PERFORMANCE AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I'D DEFINITELY SUGGEST IT TO ANYONE SEEKING A SIMPLE SOLUTION FOR APP DEVELOPMENT ON THEIR WEBSITE. HUGE THANKS TO ANNA FOR HER ASSISTANCE!

BIT OF EVERYTHING
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 3個月
Delta Commerce 已回覆 2024年6月1日

Thanks for the review! Happy to hear our amazing support team has helped you out when you've needed it! 😀

2024年5月19日

I had the chance to get help from Anna, who was a really helpful and kind person. Honestly this was the best customer service experience in my whole life without a single doubt. Keep up the good work and thanks a lot.

E-Case
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 11天
Delta Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月29日

Thank you for your glowing review of our assistance! 😊 If you ever encounter any further difficulties or have more questions about Facebook Pixel, TikTok Pixel or anything else, Anum and the rest of our team are here to help. 🌟

2024年4月1日

Customer service has been great and the ease of use during the whole process is nice. I would definitely recommend this app. Will give it some time to see true results.

pink mall
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Delta Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月4日

Thanks for the review! Happy to hear our amazing support team has helped you out when you've needed it! 😀

2024年5月14日

Support team's awesome Especially the agent Sia I spoke with. Appreciate your consistent support! Highly recommend!
Once again Thank you Sia!

Just Buy It
美國
使用應用程式 29天
Delta Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月29日

Thank you for your glowing review of our assistance! 😊

If you ever encounter any further difficulties or have more questions about Facebook Pixel, TikTok Pixel or anything else, our Support team are here to help. 🌟

2024年5月24日

This app is totally incredible and fantastic. Very easy to use. UI is also very good. This product made my store more helpful Keep it up.

StockShop
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 20天
Delta Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月29日

Thank you so much for your amazing Feedback! 😊
We're thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with our Support team. Thanks for choosing our app! 🙌

2024年3月5日

Great idea, I love the fact that it's integrated with our eshop. Some of the agents do not know the app much, but Sam was really into his work and answered my questions. Can't wait until this app becomes actually production-suitable and gets the features its competition already has.

Fashion Fusion
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Delta Commerce 已回覆 2024年3月7日

Thank you for the kind words! It's great having you here!

-Mark

2024年4月5日

Good Experience it's most helpful for me and specially thank to Anna who help me to setup and manage my Pixels and run my Business.Thank you

Satisfy Mart
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Delta Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月4日

Thanks for the review! Happy to hear our amazing support team has helped you out when you've needed it! 😀

2024年4月7日

Without a doubt, This App stands out as one of the best pixel Apps out there, and their lightning-fast support only adds to its appeal. I recently had the pleasure of being assisted by Ms. Zarmina, whose delightful personality made the entire experience a breeze. I highly recommend it

Fashion shop Mall
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Delta Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月4日

Thanks for the review! Happy to hear our amazing support team has helped you out when you've needed it! 😀

2024年6月14日

This Shopify app is the ultimate solution for accurate tracking and optimized ad campaigns. With its seamless integration with your Shopify store, it guarantees precision in data collection and tracking. You can easily track user interactions, measure conversions, and fine-tune your advertising strategies on platforms like Facebook and TikTok. A big thanks to Sia for her invaluable contributions to this powerful tool.

Zenith Traders
新加坡
使用應用程式 2天
Delta Commerce 已回覆 2024年6月20日

Thank you for your glowing review of our assistance! 😊 If you ever encounter any further difficulties or have more questions about Facebook Pixel, TikTok Pixel or anything else,our team are here to help. 🌟