Etsy Integration Inventory

Easy Etsy Integration-inventory, Orders, Quantities Etsy.com

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

The Painted Heirloom

It works, but not always when you need it to. Several times over the last few months, I've sold out on either Shopify or Etsy, only to have the app not function properly and deduct the final inventory to 0 on the other sale channel - Etsy or Shopify. This causes an oversell of the product, which exactly what I'm paying to prevent. It happened as recently as last night March 28. Sold out on Etsy at 7:30 pm, no deduction occurred on Shopify, which sold it again at 10:30 pm. :| Support/Shirly is quick to respond, and they are nice, but they don't have a solution.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hey,
Shirly from shopUpz!
You have been using our solution for more than a year and it seems that you are still choosing to use it :-)
Overall our solution relies on Etsy and Shopify . Every several months Etsy may release a new API or have issues that we don't have control over. When we find any issue we contact them and we need to wait for them to fix it.
Our solution is reliable and we always make sure that we are on top of each change and release.
Thank you for your warm feedback regarding the service . Service is our top priority.

Shirly.