Anmeldelser (111)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. maj 2024

Great app and excellent customer service. I also like how many integrations have.

Daily Mind UK
Storbritannien
23. maj 2024

After Intuit bought Trade Gecko and then transformed it into QB Commerce, we really loved all the features. Unexpectedly Intuit pulled the plug on their "QB Commerce", and we were left without a viable "master of price and inventory" solution. It took us way too long to find Thrive, but when we finally did, it was a huge relief. We had to build-out a B2B solution off our Shopify, which was not that hard and make several other changes, but Thrive does the heavy lifting for us now. We find Thrive to be intuitive to use and their customer service is OUTSTANDING. All the reps are solid, including Alejandro and they tag-team and keep track of our service history. These guys are proactive with their service and remarkably timely. We're very grateful for this app and strongly recommend.

Hamboards
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Shopventory Inc svarede 24. maj 2024

Thanks so much for leaving this wonderful review! We're sorry that you had to rebuild your online presence a bit, but it's great Thrive was able to help fill the gaps! Alejandro is great and we'll pass along the feedback.

15. maj 2024

Thrive has been super useful to our company. There's a lot of great uses and easy to use features. Alejandro is super helpful whenever I run into something I can't figure out. All you have to do is message the support team with any issues and they'll fix it or help you find a solution very quickly.

Shipping Department
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Shopventory Inc svarede 24. maj 2024

We appreciate you leaving this 5-star review! Alejandro is great on our support team and it's awesome you're been able to utilize all of the Thrive features.

20. maj 2024

Thrive is AMAZING! Not only are they great to work with, but they are knowledgable and prepared to help you take your inventory to the next level!

My Store
USA
5 dage bruger appen
Shopventory Inc svarede 24. maj 2024

Thank you for this review! We're happy that you're happy with Thrive :-)

23. februar 2024

We have two separate brick & mortar stores that also each have an online presence and they share about 60% inventory overlap. Shopventory is enabling us to serve both online shops from the same inventory pool location to provide online stock while tracking what is in each physical store separately with seemless transfers between them all. We wouldn't even be able to do this with Shopify Plus. So we are saving a ton by using Thrive and also keeping things so organized. Their support helped us get all of this set up and they answer questions so fast. I can't say enough good things.

Spellcrafter
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Shopventory Inc svarede 24. maj 2024

Thanks for leaving this 5-star review! You definitely have a complex business use-case and we're happy that Thrive is able to manage your inventory for multiple locations successfully.

15. januar 2024

Very helpful and receptive. Also funny. They are real people not bots so don't talk to them like bots.

Ocean Shores Soapworks
USA
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Shopventory Inc svarede 24. maj 2024

Hello and thank you so much for leaving this review! We're happy that you're enjoying the Thrive app.

26. december 2023

Best app ive ever used!! The customer service is incredible. Mario really made sure to answer all my questions and walk me through each feature. Saved me a bunch of time by helping me out and teaching my all the capabilities of this incredible app.

A+++++ highley recommended for brick and mortar plus shopify integration!

Thanks guys!!

Hall of Frames Company
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Shopventory Inc svarede 16. januar 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app is the best you've ever used and that you've had an incredible experience with our customer service! It's wonderful to know Mario was able to thoroughly answer your questions and guide you through the features, saving you time and enhancing your understanding of the app's capabilities. Your high recommendation, especially for brick and mortar and Shopify integration, means a lot to us. Thank you for your enthusiastic support and for choosing our app! We're always here to help if you need anything else.

5. januar 2024

I've used this for a few years and it always works great. Input product names, descriptions, photos all in one place and have it sync to the POS and Ecommerce platform. Keeps track of recipes, variants, and so much more.

House Rules Lounge
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Shopventory Inc svarede 16. januar 2024

Thank you for your continued use and positive feedback on Thrive! We're thrilled to hear that its functionality, including product management and sync with POS and Ecommerce platforms, has been consistently effective for you. Knowing that it helps manage recipes and variants effectively is great feedback for us. We're committed to continuous improvement and your satisfaction. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know!

6. december 2023

I have been using Shopventory for years, and it's about time I write a review. This inventory app is GREAT! It syncs well, updates great and displays everything we need. The bundles & variations are perfect for those needing those features with their inventory and now with the recently added Shopify fields, it allows me to update everything in one place. I have had the BEST support from this team, I have used a lot of apps over the years with Shopify and these guys are good at what they do and are quick to help, and if they can't they find someone else who can. We have multiple locations, and thousands of products and enjoy working with this app to organize them all. If you are questioning this app for inventory, don't. Get it.

La Creme de la Creme
Canada
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Shopventory Inc svarede 12. december 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review! Thrive is a great tool for syncing product information out to Shopify and we're always looking for new ways to support you. We're happy you use Thrive for your multi-location business!

16. november 2023

Danielle not only created a report I needed but then sent me a video with her voice over showing me exactly how to create and manipulate the report to meet my needs.

Specialty Marine
USA
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
Shopventory Inc svarede 12. december 2023

Thanks for leaving your great review of Thrive! It makes us happy knowing Danielle was able to help you.