Thrive by Shopventory , 109 条评论

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月15日

Thrive has been super useful to our company. There's a lot of great uses and easy to use features. Alejandro is super helpful whenever I run into something I can't figure out. All you have to do is message the support team with any issues and they'll fix it or help you find a solution very quickly.

Shipping Department
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月23日

We have two separate brick & mortar stores that also each have an online presence and they share about 60% inventory overlap. Shopventory is enabling us to serve both online shops from the same inventory pool location to provide online stock while tracking what is in each physical store separately with seemless transfers between them all. We wouldn't even be able to do this with Shopify Plus. So we are saving a ton by using Thrive and also keeping things so organized. Their support helped us get all of this set up and they answer questions so fast. I can't say enough good things.

Spellcrafter
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月26日

Best app ive ever used!! The customer service is incredible. Mario really made sure to answer all my questions and walk me through each feature. Saved me a bunch of time by helping me out and teaching my all the capabilities of this incredible app.

A+++++ highley recommended for brick and mortar plus shopify integration!

Thanks guys!!

Hall of Frames Company
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
Shopventory Inc已回复 2024年1月16日

We're thrilled to hear that our app is the best you've ever used and that you've had an incredible experience with our customer service! It's wonderful to know Mario was able to thoroughly answer your questions and guide you through the features, saving you time and enhancing your understanding of the app's capabilities. Your high recommendation, especially for brick and mortar and Shopify integration, means a lot to us. Thank you for your enthusiastic support and for choosing our app! We're always here to help if you need anything else.

2024年1月5日

I've used this for a few years and it always works great. Input product names, descriptions, photos all in one place and have it sync to the POS and Ecommerce platform. Keeps track of recipes, variants, and so much more.

House Rules Lounge
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopventory Inc已回复 2024年1月16日

Thank you for your continued use and positive feedback on Thrive! We're thrilled to hear that its functionality, including product management and sync with POS and Ecommerce platforms, has been consistently effective for you. Knowing that it helps manage recipes and variants effectively is great feedback for us. We're committed to continuous improvement and your satisfaction. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know!

2024年1月15日

Very helpful and receptive. Also funny. They are real people not bots so don't talk to them like bots.

Ocean Shores Soapworks
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2023年12月6日

I have been using Shopventory for years, and it's about time I write a review. This inventory app is GREAT! It syncs well, updates great and displays everything we need. The bundles & variations are perfect for those needing those features with their inventory and now with the recently added Shopify fields, it allows me to update everything in one place. I have had the BEST support from this team, I have used a lot of apps over the years with Shopify and these guys are good at what they do and are quick to help, and if they can't they find someone else who can. We have multiple locations, and thousands of products and enjoy working with this app to organize them all. If you are questioning this app for inventory, don't. Get it.

La Creme de la Creme
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
Shopventory Inc已回复 2023年12月12日

Thank you for your 5-star review! Thrive is a great tool for syncing product information out to Shopify and we're always looking for new ways to support you. We're happy you use Thrive for your multi-location business!

2024年1月2日

We have been using thrive for the last 4 years and absolutely love it. they have amazing customer support that is always available. They are always able to help no matter the issue. We have used through multiple integrations of POS systems. They also continue to update their software to be more user friendly and to create more offerings within the software with out charging you extra. Big fan

BHC Gilbert
美国
29天 人在使用应用
Shopventory Inc已回复 2024年1月16日

Thank you for your loyalty and fantastic feedback on Thrive over the past four years! We're delighted to hear that you love our software and find our customer support consistently amazing and helpful. It's great to know that our software has adapted well through multiple POS integrations and that you appreciate our continuous updates and added features without additional charges. Your enthusiasm as a big fan is incredibly motivating for us. We're here for any further support you need and look forward to continuing to serve you!

2023年12月7日

We love working with Thrive!
Their customer service is unparalleled and they have gone out of their way to make their system work better for our business. We have been able to track inventory, create auto-ordering retail locations, and see data we have never been able to see. Waste company wide has gone down and we have been able to focus on producing and growing the things that our business needs to grow. Highly recommend this company!

Kuppa Joy Commissary LLC
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Shopventory Inc已回复 2023年12月12日

Thank you so much for your review! Our customer care team works hard to help you succeed.

It's so great to hear that waste has gone down across your company. That will save a lot of money! Keep focusing on growing your business and let us help you along the way :-)

2023年11月16日

Danielle not only created a report I needed but then sent me a video with her voice over showing me exactly how to create and manipulate the report to meet my needs.

Specialty Marine
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
Shopventory Inc已回复 2023年12月12日

Thanks for leaving your great review of Thrive! It makes us happy knowing Danielle was able to help you.

2023年11月15日

Natalie was super good and patient when I reached out.
She took her time to manually sync every single product which had sync issue I provided and made them work right away.
She was very professional and nice.
Great experience!

ABC Vintage
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
Shopventory Inc已回复 2023年12月12日

We appreciate your 5 star review and giving Natalie your compliment! We're happy to have you as a customer.