Shopventory

Shopventory

by Shopventory Inc

Multi-Channel Inventory Management - Purchasing - Reporting

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

LEVEL 10 PERFORMANCE MOTORSPORTS

Four years ago, our store's finance lead, Marilyn Radikopf, suggested using Shopventory to help manage inventory and store sales. Over the past year, Level 10 Performance Motorsports continues to grow with the development of an online presence with a Shopify website. Just this past week, we began integrating our Shopventory account with the Shopify website. Have found Shopventory support to be above and beyond which makes this transition all the easier. Thank you Rosalind and the Shopventory team!!

40 Days for Life

We are new to this app and already consider it a life saver. We have barely scratched the surface of what it can do! So far it has helped us manage our bundles and reduces appropriate inventory on each item within a bundle in real time, which is amazing because we have several! An added bonus is the customer service team. They are beyond helpful and I have not had a one bad encounter yet!

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Hi, thanks so much for leaving a review! We're so glad to hear that our app and our team have been a big help from the get-go :) We look forward to seeing you get the fullest use of Shopventory to grow and protect your business! Cheers!

Kiut by Linda

I used the app to manage my inventory and is really good, i also use shopify and the integration is really goo too.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you for the review, it's a pleasure to partner with you!

The Hat Girls1

This app helped our small business tremendously! We used Shopventory to connect our brick & mortar POS system (Clover) to our e-commerce inventory (Shopify). It worked seamlessly and the customer service team is truly remarkable! Roslind was available to help every time I had a question (and I had at least 100+ in those beginning weeks). Highly recommend this app if you are looking for an inventory management system!

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Hi, we're thrilled Shopventory has been so helpful for your business! We strive for that great experience of everything working the way you need it to, with a team of pros on your side. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to continuing to work with you, and will be sure Roslind receives your compliments!

Kwik-Hang Curtain Rod Brackets

This app simplifies the complications that come with managing your inventory with Shopify. It has the best UI out of the many inventory apps that I've tried as well.

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

Hi, thanks so much for the review! We’re definitely aiming for simplicity and ease of use. It’s great to have you on board!

The Tail Wags

I have been in e-commerce for 17 years and Shopventory has top notch support. The help center is thorough and chat support has been extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Excellent partner to have on your side!!

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Hi, thanks for sharing the journey with us! The insights we’ve gained from relationships with experienced retailers like yourself are what make Shopventory truly special, and we’re looking forward to the year ahead!

Balaam by Monica Zamora

This app has been a great addition to our store and our process, has been a real help in the process of managing products, orders, etc.. and one super great feature they had is the Support team, they answer very quick and provide all the help we had been needed.

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Hi Monica, thanks so much for the review! We’re glad to add value to your business and provide first-rate support. Here’s to another year!

Pepper Palace

Shopventory has unique features we were unable to find in any other inventory management application, especially when it comes to handling 50+ retail locations! The customer service is the best we have seen. Fast response and effective results. Highly recommend this company.

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We're so happy to hear that we are able to help you manage 50+ locations. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Heisenbrew Hemp

This app and the customer service are remarkable! I highly recommend for any business owner who is serious about understanding and tracking their investment in real time.

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

What a compliment! We pride ourselves on the service we provide. Thanks for choosing Shopventory as your tool to run a healthy business!

Mugsby Wholesale

Shopventory has been a great solution for inventory management. We're able to manage inventory of 2 Shopify stores that use the same pool of raw materials. Their support team has been amazing. Very thorough initial tutorial and they're always quick to respond to online chat support.

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that Shopventory is making it easy to run your business.

Previous 1
Previous 1