SMS | Apparel Size Recommender

SMS | Apparel Size Recommender

by Show my size | twinster

The ORIGINAL One! Set size charts, get size recommendations

Overall rating
3.3 of 5 stars
Based on 12 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    42% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

4 Shopperz

I had a lot of returns due to Sizing. Hope the App helps. Customer support is very friendly. Thumbs up.

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Thank you for your nice review. Happy to help anytime :) Have a great day. Best regards, Sophie.

shopbottomdollar.com

I am very satisfied with the App. I only use basic functionality - free option. Totally fine. Would recommend it.

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Hi! Thanks a lot for the kind review. We are very happy that the free version already meets your needs. Should you need help with the upgrade version, let us know. Have a great day. Best regards, Sophie.

Fitjeans Worldwide

Hey guys,

I would strongly advise that you are careful before installing this as a "free" trial if you receive many orders. We were charged 323 charges of $0.2 in the free trial period even when uninstalling within the 30 day trial.

Our company is called FITJEANS, we installed this app as a test to see if we could use this for our store, unfortunately we weren't able to make the size guide appear on our product pages. This is not the reason for our negative review, customer service is very polite and helpful except in the case of refunding us our charges.

The app states it "may" contain charges in the trial period, so please be careful before you install this on your store.

Kristoffer

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi! As we have already clarified via e-mail directly with you Kristoffer, we are very sorry that this happened but it was an initial bug in the system which we fixed after you told us. We were trying to refund via shopify but as you have de-installed, we could not do so. We are still eager to provide a refund solution that fits your expectations and lies within the possibilities of the shopify system. We are sorry that after all, you decided to give us a bad review and would like to highlight one more time that the bug was fixed immediately.

Fitjeans Europe

Hey guys,

I would strongly advise that you are careful before installing this as a "free" trial if you receive many orders. We were charged 323 charges of $0.2 in the free trial period even when uninstalling within the 30 day trial.

Our company is called FITJEANS, we installed this app as a test to see if we could use this for our store, unfortunately we weren't able to make the size guide appear on our product pages. This is not the reason for our negative review, customer service is very polite and helpful except in the case of refunding us our charges.

The app states it "may" contain charges in the trial period, so please be careful before you install this on your store.

Kristoffer

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi! As we have already clarified via e-mail directly with you Kristoffer, we are very sorry that this happened but it was an initial bug in the system which we fixed after you told us (which was back around half a year ago). We were trying to refund via shopify but as you have de-installed, we could not do so. We are still eager to provide a refund solution that fits your expectations and lies within the possibilities of the shopify system. We are sorry that after all, you decided to give us a bad review and would like to highlight one more time that the bug was fixed immediately after it occurred several months ago. The current free version does not include any bugs in this direction.

Fitjeans Sverige

I would strongly advise that you are careful before installing this as a "free" trial if you receive many orders. We were charged 323 charges of $0.2 in the free trial period even when uninstalling within the 30 day trial.

Our company is called FITJEANS, we installed this app as a test to see if we could use this for our store, unfortunately we weren't able to make the size guide appear on our product pages. This is not the reason for our negative review, customer service is very polite and helpful except in the case of refunding us our charges.

The app states it "may" contain charges in the trial period, so please be careful before you install this on your store.

Kristoffer

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi! As we have already clarified via e-mail directly with you Kristoffer, we are very sorry that this happened but it was an initial bug in the system which we fixed after you told us. We were trying to refund via shopify but as you have de-installed, we could not do so. We are still eager to provide a refund solution that fits your expectations and lies within the possibilities of the shopify system. We are sorry that after all, you decided to give us a bad review and would like to highlight one more time that the bug was fixed immediately.

Fitjeans Norge

*Updated after response from developer*

"Hey again,

fixing the bug that affected us without providing a refund in a form outside of credit of your app that we do not use, is not solving the issue for us. It is solving the issue for other customers but you have not solved our issue, hence the review. My review stands until we can get a proper refund outside app store credit.

The issue for other customers might have been addressed immediately, but our issue was not fixed or addressed. I will ammend our reviews if you solve our issue.

kind regards, "

Hey guys,

I would strongly advise that you are being careful before installing this as a "free" trial if you receive many orders. We were charged 323 charges of $0.2 in the free trial period even when uninstalling within the 30 day trial.

Our company is called FITJEANS, we installed this app as a test to see if we could use this for our store, unfortunately we weren't able to make the size guide appear on our product pages. This is not the reason for our negative review, customer service is very polite and helpful except in the case of refunding us our charges.

The app states it "may" contain charges in the trial period, so please be careful before you install this on your store.

Kristoffer

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi! As we have already clarified via e-mail directly with you Kristoffer, we are very sorry that this happened but it was an initial bug in the system which we fixed after you told us (which was back around half a year ago). We were trying to refund via shopify but as you have de-installed, we could not do so. We are still eager to provide a refund solution that fits your expectations and lies within the possibilities of the shopify system. We are sorry that after all, you decided to give us a bad review and would like to highlight one more time that the bug was fixed immediately after it occurred several months ago. The current free version does not include any bugs in this direction.

sebiswonderland

awesome App! love the functions. With other Apps users have to measure themselves to get results. So annoying. Here they just answer some questions and that's it. Dude, it rocks! Best Sizing App ever.

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind words and your great review We are happy if you are happy :) Great shop btw! Warm regards.

cutie-cactus

Size Recommendations work great. It's exactly what I was searching for! Takes a little patience to set it up because there are a lot of options - but hey, in the end it's worth it. Also, their support is just great! Thanks guys.

Developer reply

March 29, 2019

Thank you for the kind review cutie-cactus. We are happy that you like the App and its functionalities :) thanks a lot.

German Streetwear

takes some time to set it all up, afterwards running smooth, easy to use for me and customers, correct recommendations + top support! highly recommend it!

Developer reply

March 14, 2019

Hi! Thanks a lot for the nice review! Happy you like it. You can contact our support any time in case you have any more questions on enquiries :)

Stefs_Fitness_Paradies

I love this app. I have started selling leggins (around 16 different sizes) and with this app my customers always get the correct size recommendation. Works great.
Initially I had troubles with setting up one of the size charts but Simon from their support helped me fast and friendly. Thumbs up.

Developer reply

March 6, 2019

Hi Stef! Thanks so much for the nice review - we are happy that you love our App and that it helps you with your Sizing. That is our ultimate goal! Little thought on the side: What can we do to get 5 stars next time?! :) :) All the best, your ShowMySize Team

Previous 1
Previous 1