SMS | Apparel Size Recommender

SMS | Apparel Size Recommender

by Show my size | twinster

The ORIGINAL One! Set size charts, get size recommendations

Overall rating
3.1 of 5 stars
Based on 13 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    46% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    46% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

6 reviews

AMAVENI

I installed this app 11 days ago and started set up process.
The next day I had a query on the process so I sent a mail to the support tea.
10 days later, absolutely no reply... app deleted...

Developer reply

March 14, 2020

Hi Amaveni! We are sorry to hear that you had troubles with the customer support. We double-checked and unfortunately we have not received an e-mail. As you can see in other reviews, we are very reliable when it comes to supporting our customers, so it must have been a sad coincidence that we did not get yours. We are sorry to see you go and wish you all the best. In case you want to give us a second chance, we are happy to help. Have a nice weekend. Best regards, Sophie.

Fitjeans Worldwide

Hey guys,

I would strongly advise that you are careful before installing this as a "free" trial if you receive many orders. We were charged 323 charges of $0.2 in the free trial period even when uninstalling within the 30 day trial.

Our company is called FITJEANS, we installed this app as a test to see if we could use this for our store, unfortunately we weren't able to make the size guide appear on our product pages. This is not the reason for our negative review, customer service is very polite and helpful except in the case of refunding us our charges.

The app states it "may" contain charges in the trial period, so please be careful before you install this on your store.

Kristoffer

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi! As we have already clarified via e-mail directly with you Kristoffer, we are very sorry that this happened but it was an initial bug in the system which we fixed after you told us. We were trying to refund via shopify but as you have de-installed, we could not do so. We are still eager to provide a refund solution that fits your expectations and lies within the possibilities of the shopify system. We are sorry that after all, you decided to give us a bad review and would like to highlight one more time that the bug was fixed immediately.

Fitjeans Europe

Hey guys,

I would strongly advise that you are careful before installing this as a "free" trial if you receive many orders. We were charged 323 charges of $0.2 in the free trial period even when uninstalling within the 30 day trial.

Our company is called FITJEANS, we installed this app as a test to see if we could use this for our store, unfortunately we weren't able to make the size guide appear on our product pages. This is not the reason for our negative review, customer service is very polite and helpful except in the case of refunding us our charges.

The app states it "may" contain charges in the trial period, so please be careful before you install this on your store.

Kristoffer

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi! As we have already clarified via e-mail directly with you Kristoffer, we are very sorry that this happened but it was an initial bug in the system which we fixed after you told us (which was back around half a year ago). We were trying to refund via shopify but as you have de-installed, we could not do so. We are still eager to provide a refund solution that fits your expectations and lies within the possibilities of the shopify system. We are sorry that after all, you decided to give us a bad review and would like to highlight one more time that the bug was fixed immediately after it occurred several months ago. The current free version does not include any bugs in this direction.

Fitjeans Sverige

I would strongly advise that you are careful before installing this as a "free" trial if you receive many orders. We were charged 323 charges of $0.2 in the free trial period even when uninstalling within the 30 day trial.

Our company is called FITJEANS, we installed this app as a test to see if we could use this for our store, unfortunately we weren't able to make the size guide appear on our product pages. This is not the reason for our negative review, customer service is very polite and helpful except in the case of refunding us our charges.

The app states it "may" contain charges in the trial period, so please be careful before you install this on your store.

Kristoffer

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi! As we have already clarified via e-mail directly with you Kristoffer, we are very sorry that this happened but it was an initial bug in the system which we fixed after you told us. We were trying to refund via shopify but as you have de-installed, we could not do so. We are still eager to provide a refund solution that fits your expectations and lies within the possibilities of the shopify system. We are sorry that after all, you decided to give us a bad review and would like to highlight one more time that the bug was fixed immediately.

Fitjeans Norge

*Updated after response from developer*

"Hey again,

fixing the bug that affected us without providing a refund in a form outside of credit of your app that we do not use, is not solving the issue for us. It is solving the issue for other customers but you have not solved our issue, hence the review. My review stands until we can get a proper refund outside app store credit.

The issue for other customers might have been addressed immediately, but our issue was not fixed or addressed. I will ammend our reviews if you solve our issue.

kind regards, "

Hey guys,

I would strongly advise that you are being careful before installing this as a "free" trial if you receive many orders. We were charged 323 charges of $0.2 in the free trial period even when uninstalling within the 30 day trial.

Our company is called FITJEANS, we installed this app as a test to see if we could use this for our store, unfortunately we weren't able to make the size guide appear on our product pages. This is not the reason for our negative review, customer service is very polite and helpful except in the case of refunding us our charges.

The app states it "may" contain charges in the trial period, so please be careful before you install this on your store.

Kristoffer

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi! As we have already clarified via e-mail directly with you Kristoffer, we are very sorry that this happened but it was an initial bug in the system which we fixed after you told us (which was back around half a year ago). We were trying to refund via shopify but as you have de-installed, we could not do so. We are still eager to provide a refund solution that fits your expectations and lies within the possibilities of the shopify system. We are sorry that after all, you decided to give us a bad review and would like to highlight one more time that the bug was fixed immediately after it occurred several months ago. The current free version does not include any bugs in this direction.

W—CO.

Doesn't work. Not even the store that left the 1 good review is using it. Wish it did though. Could use an app like this.

Developer reply

March 6, 2019

Hi W-Co. We are very sorry to hear that you had problems with our App. Please get in touch with our support-team and together we try to find out what is wrong. Sometimes other third parties apps in combination with our App can cause problems! We are happy to help.
Thanks in advance!