Recensioner (215)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 juni 2024

good

Jevaafashion
Tyskland
19 dagar användning av appen
3 januari 2024

Easy to use

BareOrganics.com
USA
7 minuter användning av appen
25 juni 2023

funktioniert gut, Die Position sollte frei wählbar sein.

Ikram Bellanova Cosmetics
Tyskland
12 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 3 januari 2022

I used this app to show that people from different areas buy from me. This app is cool and straight to the point. I only saw this feature on Shopify stores.

Asia's World, LLC
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 16 juni 2021

great app and its self explanatory I would recommend to anyone and also the price is reasonable it'll get the job done I enjoyed everything about this app it pretty much guides you along thie so you get stuck innoway

Vie Luxe LLC
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
17 februari 2019

Indispensable app, for dropshipping beginners . Good solution to increase your sells and become rentable

Dorothee's Gift
Frankrike
5 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 11 september 2019

perfecto para los nuevos productos y para darle ese toque profesional a tu tienda, se lo recomiendo a todos!

Flawless Tool
Spanien
3 månader användning av appen
20 maj 2020

Ottima app, facile da utilizzare e da installare. Migliora le conversioni in modo del tutto naturale.

PneumaticoFacile.it
Italien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
13 februari 2019

This app is very very very easy to use and nice to use. This has to be a minimum of 100 characters.

Once Upon A Bargain
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 november 2021

a very good app has all the basic options you will need and a lot of control over what you need for free I recommend it

RealDeal Stores
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen