Show Recent Orders | Urgenzy , 188 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 26, 2019

Very easy to setup and many options! Hoping that this app will help in converting customers! 10-day free trial is very generous too.

Tyylia
Finland
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 24, 2019

really nice app we have been using the app for about 2 weeks and we like the pop feature on all of our products at the bottom of the page to help customer know what people are buying from us

Cage Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited February 17, 2020

This app adds social proof to our site and has many options to customize it. This is the best sales pop app I've used. Thanks!

Lean Java Bean
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 17, 2019

I literally just download this app I have used it as yet. To be honest I can't give a full review until I put it to use.

MyTyme Store
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 16, 2019

This app is awesome! Easy to customize with many variables from font to color. This is a must for any e-comm store.

Loubo Luxe
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 15, 2019

really does make your store look busy and fortunately is very configurable too! would recommend to others

WirelessGadgets.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 11, 2019

Well this app was recommended highly, just downloaded it. Can't wait to see what it can do. Eager to make sales

Maria's Universe
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
Edited March 5, 2019

SO easy to use, and the next day I had a 5% increase in my store's conversion rate (with cold traffic). Woohoo!!! Thank you, Sales Pop!

Ali Handal
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Bundler.app replied May 10, 2019

Thank you for such a nice review :) In case you need any help, feel free to contact us :)

Regards,
Nice team

March 3, 2019

I use this up to increase sales. Am looking forward to seeing a big difference in sales for my store.

GreenBuckStore
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 3, 2019

loved this app. Perfect for me. I just installed it ad checked if works - and the answer is yes. Now I am waiting for the results.

Wooden Puzzle Joy
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 1 month