Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 juni 2023

We have been using the app for about 2 months and can highly recommend it. The functionality is amazing and support is available quickly when needed.

CITYFRAMES
Tyskland
8 månader användning av appen
10 mars 2023

I love this app. It's easy to use and it lets me do everything I need. It enhances my products because customers can see how other customers use this product and show how well it worked.

Sulina Shop
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
8 mars 2023

I like it. It's easy to use.
Now that I understand it, I think I'm going to have a spectacular website thanks to this app.

Guardian Unity
USA
2 månader användning av appen
18 maj 2023

So far I am enjoying the App. I would suggest that multiple people be able to log in at once during lives for interactive shopping experience. My team is across the country we like to host lives together with the new arrivals monthly but can't with the app at the moment. I do suggest this app over the other apps very user friendly.

CWB'S NOOK
USA
3 månader användning av appen
8 maj 2023

THE APP WORKED FOR 2 WEEKS, THEN EVERYTHING DISAPPEARED.
They have very poor customer service, and the app is not working after 2 weeks.
I liked the functionality of the app, but after 2 weeks the app no longer works on my site.
I've contacted them about 5 times and still haven't received any response....

PleasureGenius
Rumänien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Showday svarade 8 maj 2023

We deactivated your account after you uploaded pornographic content onto our platform which goes in violation with our Terms of Service.

23 augusti 2022

Live shopping is a must have for d2c! Showday helped us cracking this new channel and get the most out of our influencer campaigns, great customer support! Recommended.

JAMPY
Italien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Showday svarade 17 oktober 2022

Thank you for the review, glad you're able to maximize monetization of your campaigns! 🙌🏼

21 december 2022

Fantastic experience so far - tech was quick to help and excited to see what results we get!! Would reccommend

Earl Spirits
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
15 november 2022

Showday is great for getting the most out of our video content!! Really easy to use and great customer support

MERME Berlin
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 27 juni 2023

I love this app, at first it didn't work well. But they really helped and worked on it so it would work great on the website. I'm glad a stuck with it and didn't go to another. It is user friendly. sooo easy to use. Customer service gets back with you fast. My customers love it! Thank you.
Update: Unfor, this app is not working well. I am noticing alot of buffering. Which I don't have issues with on facebook. It also kicks people out who are watching it and goes off line. I'm now having a hard time getting ahold of someone. This was my favorite app and really disappointed.

Chef Gina's® Mini Food
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Showday svarade 18 oktober 2022

Thank you Chef Gina, happy we were able to sort things out and you're loving it!

3 november 2022

Showday is brilliant and is just what we were looking for in a live shopping app. Integration was seamless and explained clearly and when we did need help the team were quick to arrange a video call to talk us through it. As the app is currently in beta, there are a few teething issues but the team is incredibly efficient at fixing these and making sure we're happy. We love that it simultaneously streams to Facebook and the overall look and usage of the app is outstanding. Highly recommend!

NEARLY NEW CASHMERE CO.
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen