Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 78 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 mars 2024

The app in theory works alright. I like that it pops up on the site during a live show. However, the functionality is lacking in a few areas. 1. People cannot access the comment section during the show from any type of mobile device only a desktop. The problem is most traffic comes on the shows via mobile devices. 2. This one is huge, people can add items to a shopping cart from the show, however, when they go to checkout, they get an error page. In order to checkout, they have to leave the show. Most people are either leaving the show with stuff in a cart and then never coming back which is a huge loss in sales. I have reached out to support only to get a response that they are working on it. To pay the monthly upgraded price for a system with such flaws is not sustainable.

Roulhac Fashion Boutique
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
22 mars 2024

Good app but terrible customer service - come on guys the app is great but I have been trying to get someone to help me for 4 days - nobody ever mans live chat, no responses to any messages, no transparency or any line of communication just a non-responsive ticket service - you are really letting yourselves down - particularly for new customers trying to get started and experiencing issues - what do customers have to do to get help??

Uno Lusso
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
20 juni 2023

We have been using the app for about 2 months and can highly recommend it. The functionality is amazing and support is available quickly when needed.

CITYFRAMES
Tyskland
8 månader användning av appen
18 maj 2023

So far I am enjoying the App. I would suggest that multiple people be able to log in at once during lives for interactive shopping experience. My team is across the country we like to host lives together with the new arrivals monthly but can't with the app at the moment. I do suggest this app over the other apps very user friendly.

CWB'S NOOK
USA
2 månader användning av appen
8 maj 2023

THE APP WORKED FOR 2 WEEKS, THEN EVERYTHING DISAPPEARED.
They have very poor customer service, and the app is not working after 2 weeks.
I liked the functionality of the app, but after 2 weeks the app no longer works on my site.
I've contacted them about 5 times and still haven't received any response....

PleasureGenius
Rumänien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Showday svarade 8 maj 2023

We deactivated your account after you uploaded pornographic content onto our platform which goes in violation with our Terms of Service.

15 december 2022

Great application. The set up is really easy. Customer support does his work. I am huge fan of the app!

Spoon of Change
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
23 augusti 2022

Live shopping is a must have for d2c! Showday helped us cracking this new channel and get the most out of our influencer campaigns, great customer support! Recommended.

JAMPY
Italien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Showday svarade 17 oktober 2022

Thank you for the review, glad you're able to maximize monetization of your campaigns! 🙌🏼

21 december 2022

Fantastic experience so far - tech was quick to help and excited to see what results we get!! Would reccommend

Earl Spirits
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
15 november 2022

Showday is great for getting the most out of our video content!! Really easy to use and great customer support

MERME Berlin
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 27 juni 2023

I love this app, at first it didn't work well. But they really helped and worked on it so it would work great on the website. I'm glad a stuck with it and didn't go to another. It is user friendly. sooo easy to use. Customer service gets back with you fast. My customers love it! Thank you.
Update: Unfor, this app is not working well. I am noticing alot of buffering. Which I don't have issues with on facebook. It also kicks people out who are watching it and goes off line. I'm now having a hard time getting ahold of someone. This was my favorite app and really disappointed.

Chef Gina's® Mini Food
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Showday svarade 18 oktober 2022

Thank you Chef Gina, happy we were able to sort things out and you're loving it!