评论 (211)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 9% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月10日

This is hands down the best app for moving your etsy store to shopify. I did a free trial of Ced and Quick. Shuttle has 5 times the functionality. Really helpful stuff like being able to trim off excess SEO tags from your product titles. Find and replace to swap etsy URLs for Shopify URLs within the product description. Because there are so many options, the interface can feel a bit slow and overwhelming. But Nimo from support answered all my questions quickly and got me squared away. 5 Stars!

Grown Rings
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年3月26日

This app made transferring my listings from Etsy to Shopify so simple. While I initially encountered a minor issue with customer names changing during the review export, Nimo offered fantastic support! He proactively reached out to me after realizing my email wasn't working and provided clear instructions on how to adjust a setting to fix the problem. With their prompt customer support, coupled with the app's ease of use, I would recommend this app for anyone looking to migrate their listings.

Hearts and Found
香港特别行政区
11个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年6月10日

They admitted that they made a mistake in archiving my support thread and got back to me after seeing the review, so far so good.

swatchoclock
爱尔兰
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月11日

This is a wonderful app for use with your Etsy shop. Syncing information is easy and relatively seamless. I especially love being able to pull in my Etsy reviews. I recommend to anyone with Etsy and Shopify!

ghemb.com
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2024年5月23日

BEST ETSY INTEGRATION APP EVER! And I tested ALL of them. Might be a bit hard to get the hang of it when you have many listings with same skus and titles, but after you get the hang of it, it's GREAT. It doesn't import all your listings double just to make you spend more money like all the other etsy integration apps, you can choose exactly what you want to import. Suport via e-mail is awesome!

Marcia Embroidery
巴西
7天 人在使用应用
2024年3月21日

There's some good things about the app, I like that I can import Etsy orders as test orders so I can use another pick list app. And I like being able to copy listings from Shopify to Etsy. But the SKU sync never worked right even after trying to get support to help so I have to find another app.

Paola's Pixels
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2024年2月28日

I have been using Shuttle for over a year now and I'm very happy with the ease of installation and reliability of this app. Saves me so much time!

AngelBabyCrafts
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年3月9日

Updated to 5 stars: The developer quickly implemented the ability to merge product options in a great way! I am back and this IS the BEST value app for syncing with Etsy! Thank you!

I switched from another Etsy syncing app to this one because it appeared to have more features and settings and a better pricing structure. The reason I will be switching back is that the previous app was able to handle the 2-option limit that Etsy has when a product in Shopify has 3 options by combining 2 of them automatically. That is a dealbreaker for me unfortunately. If they fix this, I will come back.

Dragon Kids 3D Prints
美国
13天 人在使用应用
2024年2月28日

Great app!! There were some minor issues, but their support team was quick enough to help me out.

TitaniumFashion
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月29日

My experience so far using Shuttle has been flawless not a single issue and does everything it promises, if you're wanting something to sync your orders, reviews etc I fully recommend you check it out not only the app but support has been absolutely outstanding, Nimo & the Shuttle team have really gone out of their way to get going. I really cannot recommend not only the app but the support behind it has been nothing less than outstanding!!!

Yorkshire3D
英国
6个月 人在使用应用