Shuttle ‑ Sync with Etsy

Shuttle ‑ Sync with Etsy

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
omniWP
152 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
Edited January 24, 2022

This app used to work fabulously managing inventory across my Etsy and Shopify store when it was simpler and called Syncr. Since becoming Shuttle, this app has caused so many issues which have not been easily resolved. The new interface is extremely confusing - too many options. I have updated this review from a 1 star to 3 stars because the developer responded to me and it appears to be working currently (after several failed inventory moments which resulted in items being oversold)

Dapplebay
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
omniWP replied January 24, 2022

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave the review! Happy to read Shuttle is working well now! Sorry for the misunderstanding during our initial support interaction, I was not aware you needed assistance to turn on the inventory syncer :/ It was turned off all this time; that's why Shuttle did not monitor your stock levels. Again, apologies for the confusion, and happy to read everything is working okay now! Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions!

Edited November 13, 2020

Updating my review after receiving a response from support about the previous issues. App it sorta complicated to use and tutorials/instructions on how to set up and set settings can be confusing. Does the job, but requires a lot of upfront work for successful linking of reviews and product updating across platforms.

Must Be Monogrammed
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
September 18, 2019

It sort of works. It seems that the first import is the only really "good" import you get. Even though I got very familiar with the software after having it for a year, I was still unable to get all 150 of my listings imported, it maxed out at 100. It also never refreshed anything, even when I told it to. So my photos and inentory levels always had to be updated manually.

Brillies
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 14, 2019

Before you install, just know that this app requires all products have assigned sku numbers to work. We installed the paid premium version to export/import Etsy reviews. I can not speak for how it actually works once your products are all set up correctly, as we uninstalled. We have requested a cancellation/refund and are waiting for a reply on that.

Ella Joli
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
omniWP replied March 15, 2019

Hello Ella,

Thank you for your review and clarification. That is correct; if you don't use Etsify to transfer your listings, it is required to have matching SKUs to transfer reviews. I'll make sure to make the SKUs requirement more visible. The credit refund has been issued.

Have a great day!
Nimo

Edited November 29, 2018

It didn't work well for me, I was able to download the reviews as an open file (file for Judge.me wouldn't work) and then fix the csv file (actually Judge.me was AMAZING and helped me with everything - you should get that app FOR SURE!).

Also not impressed by their customer service and you actually have to pay yearly? Its very unclear but it says it expires in a year after I paid $69 which is supposed to be a one time fee. Sadly I wasn't able to try it before spending the money. I think there are other better programs out there.

Erika Astrid Vintage
United States
omniWP replied March 12, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for leaving a review!

Just to clarify - Etsify is indeed a 69USD one time fee, not a yearly subscription :)

Have a great day!
Nimo @ Etsify