Shuttle ‑ Sync with Etsy

Effortless sync of products, inventories, orders & reviews

Free plan available

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 78 reviews

Givedi

Great app which makes transferring products easy between Etsy and Shopify! Their free service is great and doesn't restrict you (unlike other "free" products do) and the support is fast and effective. These factors made me give them 5 stars and I signed up for a subscription. Thanks!

Paper Box Design

We love this app because it automatically transfers our Etsy reviews to Yotpo & Shopify! We also use Shuttle to transfer our Etsy products to Shopify, and it's the best software available because of the tons of options to fine-tune the copied product listings! We also love the fast and helpful support!

KardiKlips

Love this app! Makes it so easy and fast to transfer my Etsy Shop reviews over to my website, which is exactly what I needed. Thanks!

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! Thrilled to read that you are happy with Shuttle! Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions, issues or suggestions :) Nimo

Fuller Fabrics

This app is great!! I buy very few apps but this one I've got to have. Nimo is awesome and always helps you when needed. This makes my life so much easier having both Etsy and Shopify and linking the two.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Yay! Super happy to read you're enjoying Shuttle :) Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review! As always, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions, issues or suggestions. Best, Nimo

BeUniqueCreate

This app does exactly what it says, it's easy to use and has some very useful features. Nimo is super helpful and very quick to respond. Thankyou Nimo

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for leaving this review! Delighted to read Shuttle delivers on its promise! I take support very seriously, so I'm as happy to read that you are satisfied with the support that you've received. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions, issues or suggestions! Best, Nimo

Cursed By Design

One of the most useful apps if you started with an Etsy shop and are moving over to Shopify. Being able to sync hundreds of items with thousands of reviews with just the click of a button is invaluable. Once you get it set up, being able to show all your orders from Etsy and Shopify in a single dashboard is REALLY handy. We use very few apps in our shop but we would have major headaches if it wasn't for Etsify/Shuttle and we highly recommend it.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write the review! Super happy to read Shuttle has been useful for you! If there is anything missing in Shuttle, that could make it even better for you, please don't hesitate to drop us a line! :) Thanks! Nimo

Bastel-Opa

Habe die App jetzt seit 2 Monaten im EINSATZ und kann nur sagen Super!
Hatte ein Problem und es wurde mir sehr schnell geholfen Top.
Ich als nicht Profi komme mit ihr klar.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Danke schon! (that's how far my German goes :)) Thank you for leaving the review, and I'm happy that we were able to tailor Shuttle to match your needs! Thanks again! Nimo

Blanket Creek Pottery

This is the only app I found for importing reviews from Etsy to Shopify, and It works pretty well!
They give the option to export CSV files in different formats, depending on the app that is going to be used for reviews.
And there is a great feature of Auto Exporting the Reviews, which means that every review that you get on Etsy is transferred automatically to Shopify (if that's what you want). for us, it's a big one!
This app has much more than just importing reviews, but I haven't used everything yet.
customer service is also good, and willing to make some changes in the app if needed and possible to do. Thank you for creating this app and for the customer support!

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Thrilled to read that you've found it useful! Thank you for your kind comment about our support, and just so you know - you were awesome to communicate with as well :) Thank you for your suggestions, and happy we were able to match Shuttle to your needs. Thanks again! Nimo

LunarGem

This is seriously the best app if you want to import your listings from Etsy to Shopify. I found so many apps importing listings from shopify to Etsy but not from Etsy to Shopify. This is the only app that does it so far and it's perfect. There is truly no other fast way to do it. I tried the CSV file, it was messy and all the information was wrong. I'm so happy I found this app they went above and beyond with the stock syncer it is exactly what I need.

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Hey! I'm happy you found us as well! :) Thank you for taking the time to write this review, really happy to read Shuttle was making things simpler and smoother :) If you see anything missing or have any feature requests, please don't hesitate to contact us! Thanks again, Nimo

South Florida Boho Boutique

LOVE this app. I bought it a couple years ago when it was Etsify and synced my products with my then new Shopify Store. It was amazingly easy to transfer from Etsy to Shopify. The new version with all the updates are outstanding!! You guy are doing a fantastic job, thank you! Anybody in need to transfer products either way THIS IS the app that will simplify your life!! Big thanks to the Developers!!

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! I'm thrilled to read it! Happy to see that Shuttle was helpful :) Any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to drop us a line! Thanks again, Nimo

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8